ADDS - Aviation Digital Data Service
 
 

 
 

AIR/SIGMETs Java Tool
NOTE: The recent release of Java (ver 1.7) breaks the ADDS Java applets on Windows XP and Vista.
We recommend that users either switch to the Flight Path Tool and select the AIRMETS layer,
revert XP/Vista back to Java 1.6 or use Windows 7. Oracle Java 6 archives
Refer any questions to ncep.awcweb@noaa.gov.
  • Graphical AIRMET (G-AIRMET)
  • Page loaded:  08:33 UTC  |   01:33 AM Pacific  |   02:33 AM Mountain  |   03:33 AM Central  |   04:33 AM Eastern

     

    ADVISORIES

    FORECASTS

    FORECASTS

    OBSERVATIONS

    USER TOOLS

    ABOUT US