ADDS - Aviation Digital Data Service


Summary of Constraints

Constraint Name METARs TAFs Aircraft Reports AIRSIGMETs STATION INFO
Time Constraints
[Required when supported]
Hours Before Now YES YES YES YES NO
StartTime, EndTime YES YES YES YES NO
Station Constraints
[Optional]
Station String YES YES NO NO YES
Most Recent For Each Station YES YES NO NO NO
Most Recent Constraints [Optional] Most Recent YES YES YES YES NO
Geographic Area Constraints
[Optional]
Lon/lat rect YES YES YES YES YES
Lon/lat point and radius YES YES YES NO YES
Flight Path YES YES YES YES YES
Density
[Optional]
minDegreeDistance YES YES YES NO YES
Fields
[Optional]
Fields YES NO NO NO YES




Page loaded:  00:00 UTC  |   04:00 PM Pacific  |   05:00 PM Mountain  |   06:00 PM Central  |   07:00 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US