Aviation Area Forecasts INFO
Region:
 
000
FAAK68 PAWU 230406
FA8T
ANCT FA 230415
AK SRN HLF EXCP SE...
.
AIRMETS VALID UNTIL 231215
CB IMPLY POSSIBLE SEV OR GREATER TURB SEV ICE LLWS AND IFR CONDS.
NON MSL HEIGHTS NOTED BY AGL OR CIG.
.
ADAK TO ATTU AK...VALID UNTIL 231600
...CLOUDS/WX...
***AIRMET IFR***AMCHITKA IS W OCNL CIG BLW 010 -RA. NC...
***AIRMET MT OBSC***MTS OCNL OBSC BY CLDS/PCPN. NC...
OTRW AMCHITKA IS W SCT008 BKN-OVC015 TOP 150. OCNL VIS 5SM -RA BR.
ELSW SCT010 BKN020 TOP 150 CI ABV. OCNL BKN010 3SM -RA BR.
ISOL CIG BLW 010/VIS BLW 3SM -RA BR.
NW AMCHITKA SFC WND NE 20G30KT.
OTLK VALID 231600-232200...MVFR CIG RA.
...TURB...
NIL SIG.
...ICE AND FZLVL...
W TANAGA ISOL MOD ICEIC 040-140. FZLVL 015.
.
PRIBILOF ISLANDS AND SOUTHEAST BERING SEA AL...VALID UNTIL 231600
...CLOUDS/WX...
***AIRMET IFR***OCNL CIG BLW 010/ISOL VIS BLW 3SM -SN BR. NC...
BKN005 BKN-OVC025 TOP 150 CI ABV. OCNL VIS 3-5SM -RASN BR.
PAPB N SFC WIND E 20G30KT.
OTLK VALID 231600-232200...IFR CIG RA BR. PASN N WND.
...TURB...
NIL SIG.
...ICE AND FZLVL...
ISOL MOD ICEIC 040-160. FZLVL 010 W TO 030 E.
.
AV APR 2017 AAWU



Page loaded:  09:51 UTC  |   02:51 AM Pacific  |   03:51 AM Mountain  |   04:51 AM Central  |   05:51 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US