Extended Convective Forecast Plot INFO

Time:


Archived ECFP Images

To view ECFP images for a previous day, type in the date you wish to retrieve (e.g. 20120407 for April 07, 2012) or click the date field and select a day from the calendar control. Then click the "Retrieve ECFP Archive" button. Data available since April 07, 2012.

Date: Run:


Page loaded:  16:59 UTC  |   08:59 AM Pacific  |   09:59 AM Mountain  |   10:59 AM Central  |   11:59 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US