NOTE: For slower Internet connections and browsers, it is recommended to turn off the display of the interactive map. You can do this through the settings page under the "USER" menu.

International Flight Folder Program

Current Conditions


Satellite, Infra Red  (About Composite Global Satellite Images)
orange ball International Satellite Imagery (220k - 500k)

RADAR  (Info)
orange ball National RADAR Composite (26k)

return to main menuIFFDP Main Menu
color hr
If there are any questions, you can use our online form (click here)
or call our help desk: (877) 280-2811 during

regular business hours, 7am - 3pm (CT), Monday - Friday.

Page loaded:  21:27 UTC  |   02:27 PM Pacific  |   03:27 PM Mountain  |   04:27 PM Central  |   05:27 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US