International Flight Folder Program

CHARTS - Wind and Temperature
ICAO AREA C    (issued: 07/19 UTC)
• Europe-Africa • Mercator • 76N-45S 65E-31W •
Valid   FL600 FL450 FL390 FL340 FL300 FL240 FL180 FL100 FL050
+06 Curr 2900 2901 2902 2903 2904 2905 2906 2907 2908
Prev 3900 3901 3902 3903 3904 3905 3906 3907 3908
+12 Curr 2910 2911 2912 2913 2914 2915 2916 2917 2918
Prev 3910 3911 3912 3913 3914 3915 3916 3917 3918
+18 Curr 2920 2921 2922 2923 2924 2925 2926 2927 2928
Prev 3920 3921 3922 3923 3924 3925 3926 3927 3928
+24 Curr 2930 2931 2932 2933 2934 2935 2936 2937 2938
Prev 3930 3931 3932 3933 3934 3935 3936 3937 3938
+30 Curr 2940 2941 2942 2943 2944 2945 2946 2947 2948
Prev 3940 3941 3942 3943 3944 3945 3946 3947 3948
+36 Curr 2950 2951 2952 2953 2954 2955 2956 2957 2958
Prev 3950 3951 3952 3953 3954 3955 3956 3957 3958
Switch to ICAO Areas | A | B1 | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | M |

color hr
If there are any questions, you can use our online form (click here)
or call our help desk: (877) 280-2811 during

regular business hours, 7am - 3pm (CT), Monday - Friday.

Page loaded:  11:03 UTC  |   03:03 AM Pacific  |   04:03 AM Mountain  |   05:03 AM Central  |   06:03 AM Eastern