ADDS METAR Data INFO
IDs: Format: Raw Decoded Include TAF

Data at: 0337 UTC 28 Jun 2017

KPTV 280256Z AUTO 35006KT 10SM 32/14 A2980 RMK AO2 SLP094 T03220139 56006 $
KPTV 280156Z AUTO 33008KT 10SM 34/13 A2980 RMK AO2 SLP095 T03390128 $
KPTV 280056Z AUTO 32007KT 290V350 10SM 34/14 A2980 RMK AO2 SLP096 T03440139 $
KPTV 272356Z AUTO 31008KT 10SM 34/14 A2981 RMK AO2 SLP101 T03440139 10350 20267 58021 $
KPTV 272256Z AUTO 32006KT 10SM 34/13 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP108 T03440128 $
KPTV 272156Z AUTO 31007KT 10SM 33/14 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP114 T03330139 $
KPTV 272056Z AUTO 29009KT 10SM 33/14 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP122 T03280144 57016 $
KPTV 271956Z AUTO 28006KT 10SM 31/15 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP127 T03110150 $
KPTV 271856Z AUTO VRB06KT 10SM 28/16 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP133 T02830156 TSNO $
KPTV 271656Z AUTO VRB05KT 10SM 25/16 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP140 T02500161 $
KPTV 271556Z AUTO 28003KT 10SM 23/16 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP144 T02280161 $
KPTV 271456Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM 21/16 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP143 T02060156 53013 $
KPTV 271356Z AUTO 20003KT 10SM 18/14 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP138 T01830144 $
KPTV 271256Z AUTO 17004KT 10SM 17/13 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP133 T01670133 $
KPTV 271156Z AUTO 19005KT 10SM 18/14 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP130 T01780139 10261 20172 53007 $
KPTV 271056Z AUTO 16005KT 10SM 18/13 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP127 T01780133 $
KPTV 270956Z AUTO 17003KT 10SM 18/14 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP124 T01830139 $
KPTV 270856Z AUTO 20005KT 10SM 20/12 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP123 T02000122 50001 $
KPTV 270756Z AUTO 19003KT 10SM 21/13 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP123 T02110133 $
KPTV 270656Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM 24/13 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP124 T02390128 403780200 $
KPTV 270556Z AUTO 36004KT 10SM 26/12 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP122 T02610122 10378 20261 51006 $
KPTV 270456Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM 28/12 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP122 T02830122 $
KPTV 270356Z AUTO 32005KT 10SM 30/12 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP117 T03000122 $


Page loaded:  03:37 UTC  |   08:37 PM Pacific  |   09:37 PM Mountain  |   10:37 PM Central  |   11:37 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US