Area Forecasts
Forecast updated:  04:06 UTC return to FAFAMAP FAAK47 PAWU FAAK48 PAWU FAAK49 PAWU
  FAAK57 PAWU FAAK58 PAWU FAAK59 PAWU
    FAAK68 PAWU AKMAP
000
FAAK47 PAWU 280406
FA7H
JNUH FA 280415
EASTERN GULF COAST AND SE AK...
.
AIRMETS VALID UNTIL 281215
CB IMPLY POSSIBLE SEV OR GREATER TURB SEV ICE LLWS AND IFR CONDS.
NON MSL HEIGHTS NOTED BY AGL OR CIG.
.
SYNOPSIS VALID UNTIL 282200
WK 1016MB LOW NR PAOH DSIPTS BY 09Z. HI PRES AREA OVR SRN SE AK WL
BLD N THRU THE PD.
.
LYNN CANAL AND GLACIER BAY JB...VALID UNTIL 281600
...CLOUDS/WX...
***AIRMET MT OBSC***MTS OCNL OBSC BY CLDS. NC...
FEW010 SCT020 BKN070 TOP 110 LYRS ABV TO FL210.
OCNL BKN020 WDLY SCT -SHRA. S PAHN ISOL BKN010 5SM -SHRA BR.
OTLK VALID 281600-282200...MVFR CIG SHRA.
PASSES...WHITE...CHILKOOT...VFR OCNL IFR CIG SHSN BR.
...TURB...
NIL SIG.
...ICE AND FZLVL...
SE PAHN ISOL MOD ICEIC 050-110. ELSW NIL SIG. FZLVL 025.
.
CNTRL SE AK JC...VALID UNTIL 281600
...CLOUDS/WX...
***AIRMET MT OBSC***MTS OCNL OBSC BY CLDS. NC...
SCT010 SCT020 BKN035 OVC080 TOP 110 LYRS ABV TO FL210.
OCNL BKN020 WDLY SCT -SHRA. PAOH N ISOL BKN010 5SM -SHRA BR.
OTLK VALID 281600-282200...VFR.
...TURB...
NIL SIG.
...ICE AND FZLVL...
ISOL MOD ICEIC 050-110. FZLVL 030.
.
SRN SE AK JD...VALID UNTIL 281600
...CLOUDS/WX...
***AIRMET MT OBSC***MTS OCNL OBSC BY CLDS. NC...
FEW015 SCT020 BKN035 OVC050 TOP 110 LYRS ABV.
OCNL BKN020 WDLY SCT -SHRA.
OTLK VALID 281600-282200...VFR.
...TURB...
NIL SIG.
...ICE AND FZLVL...
TIL 13Z NE PAKT ISOL MOD ICEIC 050-110. OTRW NIL SIG. FZLVL 030.
.
RDE APR 2017 AAWU

Page loaded:  04:32 UTC  |   09:32 PM Pacific  |   10:32 PM Mountain  |   11:32 PM Central  |   12:32 AM Eastern