Area Forecasts
Forecast updated:  13:08 UTC return to FAFAMAP FAAK47 PAWU FAAK48 PAWU FAAK49 PAWU
  FAAK57 PAWU FAAK58 PAWU FAAK59 PAWU
    FAAK68 PAWU AKMAP
000
FAAK57 PAWU 241308
FA7W  
JNUC FA 241315
ERN GLF COAST AND SE AK CONTINUED...
.
AIRMETS VALID UNTIL TIME IN WAAK47 PRODUCT.
CB IMPLY POSSIBLE SEV OR GREATER TURB SEV ICE LLWS AND IFR CONDS.
NON MSL HEIGHTS NOTED BY AGL OR CIG.
.
ERN GLF CST JE...VALID UNTIL 250100
...CLOUDS/WX...
***AIRMET MT OBSC***MTS OCNL OBSC IN CLDS/PCPN. NC...
SCT025 BKN045 OVC080 TOP 120 W LYRS TO FL250 E. OCNL BKN025 -SHRA.
OTLK VALID 250100-250700...MVFR CIG SHRA.
...TURB...
NIL SIG.
...ICE AND FZLVL...
TIL 16Z ISOL MOD ICEIC 050-120. FZLVL 025.
.
SE AK CSTL WTRS JF...VALID UNTIL 250100
...CLOUDS/WX...
***AIRMET MT OBSC***MTS OCNL OBSC IN CLDS/PCPN. NC...
SCT025 BKN-OVC045 TOP 150 CI ABV. OCNL BKN025 -SHRA.
TIL 18Z S PAAP SFC WND W-SE 20G35 KTS.
OTLK VALID 250100-250700...MVFR CIG SHRA.
...TURB...
TIL 18Z PAKW S ISOL MOD TURB BLW 040.
...ICE AND FZLVL...
TIL 22Z ISOL MOD ICEIC 050-120. FZLVL 030.
.
NOV 2014 AAWU



Page loaded:  14:56 UTC  |   06:56 AM Pacific  |   07:56 AM Mountain  |   08:56 AM Central  |   09:56 AM Eastern