Area Forecasts
Forecast updated:  13:48 UTC return to FAFAMAP FAAK47 PAWU FAAK48 PAWU FAAK49 PAWU
  FAAK57 PAWU FAAK58 PAWU FAAK59 PAWU
    FAAK68 PAWU AKMAP
000
FAAK68 PAWU 221348
FA8T  
ANCT FA 221315
AK SRN HLF EXCP SE...
.
AIRMETS VALID UNTIL 222115
CB IMPLY POSSIBLE SEV OR GREATER TURB SEV ICE LLWS AND IFR CONDS.
NON MSL HEIGHTS NOTED BY AGL OR CIG.
.
ADAK TO ATTU AK...VALID UNTIL 230100
...CLOUDS/WX...
***AIRMET MT OBSC***MTS OBSC IN CLDS. NC...
SCT-BKN020 LYRD ABV TO FL200.
ISOL VIS 5SM -SHRASN.
SFC WND SW G 25 KTS.
OTLK VALID 230100-230700...IFR CIG RASN WND.
...TURB...
***AIRMET TURB***AFT 19Z E AMCHITKA OCNL MOD TURB FL300-FL380. NC...
...ICE AND FZLVL...
AFT 19Z ISOL MOD ICEIC 080-150. FZLVL 010.
.
PRIBILOF ISLANDS AND SOUTHEAST BERING SEA AL...VALID UNTIL 230100
...CLOUDS/WX...
BKN-OVC025 TOP 050. ISOL -SHSN.
OTLK VALID 230100-230700...MVFR CIG.
...TURB...
NIL SIG.
...ICE AND FZLVL...
NIL SIG. FZLVL SFC.
.
DME DEC 2014 AAWU



Page loaded:  16:16 UTC  |   08:16 AM Pacific  |   09:16 AM Mountain  |   10:16 AM Central  |   11:16 AM Eastern