Area Forecasts (MIA)
Forecast updated:  01:41 UTC return to FAFAMAP BOS MIA CHI DFW SLC SFO GULF CARIB
  Alaska Hawaii  
000
FAUS42 KKCI 270145
FA2W  
MIAC FA 270145
SYNOPSIS AND VFR CLDS/WX
SYNOPSIS VALID UNTIL 272000
CLDS/WX VALID UNTIL 271400...OTLK VALID 271400-272000
NC SC GA FL AND CSTL WTRS E OF 85W
.
SEE AIRMET SIERRA FOR IFR CONDS AND MTN OBSCN.
TS IMPLY SEV OR GTR TURB SEV ICE LLWS AND IFR CONDS.
NON MSL HGTS DENOTED BY AGL OR CIG.
.
SYNOPSIS...02Z TROF SRN PTNS NC CSTL WTRS-NERN SC-WRN SC-SE TN.
HI PRES RDG NERN AL-SRN TX CSTL WTRS. NWLY/WLY FLOW CONTG OVR
AREA. UPR TROF ERN OH-ERN SC-NRN BAHAMAS. 12Z TROF NRN PTNS NC
CSTL WTRS-NRN PTNS SC CSTL WTRS. LOW PRES NR BNA. HI PRES RDG
WCNTRL FL-SW GLFMEX. 20Z CDFNT SAV-SW GA-SE AR-NERN OK. UPR TROF
NERN NC-SAV-NR PIE.
.
NC
MTNS
NRN...BKN060 BKN150 TOP FL280. 09Z OVC060 TOP 080. OTLK...MVFR
CIG.
SRN...BKN060 TOP 080. 07Z OVC050. OTLK...MVFR CIG 15Z VFR.
PIEDMONT
NRN...BKN050 BKN100 TOP FL250. TIL 04Z WDLY SCT -SHRA. 10Z SCT120
SCT CI. OTLK...VFR.
SRN...BKN050 BKN100 TOP FL250. ISL -SHRA. 05Z SCT120 SCT-BKN CI.
12Z OVC080 TOP 150. OTLK...VFR.
CSTL SXNS
NRN...BKN015 OVC040 TOP FL250. WDLY SCT -SHRA. 09Z VIS 3-5SM -SN.
OTLK...MVFR CIG 18Z VFR.
SRN...BKN050 OVC100 TOP FL250. WDLY SCT -SHRA. 06Z OVC020 TOP
150. ISOL -SHSNRA. OTLK...MVFR CIG.
.
SC
MTNS...SCT150. 08Z OVC080 TOP 150. OTLK...VFR.
PIEDMONT
NRN...BKN050-060 OVC100 TOP FL180. ISOL -SHRA. 06Z SCT025.
OTLK...VFR.
SRN...SCT050. OTLK...VFR.
CSTL SXNS
NRN...BKN050 OVC100 TOP FL250. WDLY SCT -SHRA. 06Z SCT020.
OTLK...VFR.
SRN...BKN060 TOP 150. ISOL -SHRA. 04Z SCT080. OTLK...VFR.
.
GA
NRN...BKN045 OVC080 TOP 130. 03Z SCT025 OVC100. 09Z OVC035 TOP
060. OTLK...MVFR CIG 16Z VFR 19Z WND.
SW...SCT035. 05Z SKC. OTLK...VFR.
SE...BKN035-045 TOP 060. 10Z SKC. OTLK...VFR 16Z WND.
.
FL
PNHDL...SKC. OTLK...VFR.
NRN PEN...SCT040. 03Z SKC. OTLK...VFR.
CNTRL PEN...SKC. OTLK...VFR.
SW PEN...SCT040. 05Z SKC. OTLK...VFR 16Z WND.
SE PEN...SKC. OTLK...VFR 16Z WND.
KEYS...SKC. OTLK...VFR.
.
CSTL WTRS
ATLC WTRS
NRN NC...OVC015 TOP FL250. WDLY SCT -SHRA/-TSRA. CB TOP FL300.
WND NW 20-30KT. OTLK...MVFR CIG WND
SRN NC...BKN040 TOP FL250. TIL 09Z SCT -SHRA/ISOL -TSRA. CB TOP
FL300. OTLK...VFR WND.
SC/GA/FL N OF OMN...BKN040 TOP 060. WND W 25-35KT. OTLK...VFR
WND.
FL S OF OMN...SCT040. WND W 20-25KT. OTLK...VFR WND.
GULF WTRS E OF 85W
N OF PIE...SKC. OTLK...VFR WND.
S OF PIE...SCT040. WND NW 20KT. OTLK...VFR WND.
....

Page loaded:  03:22 UTC  |   07:22 PM Pacific  |   08:22 PM Mountain  |   09:22 PM Central  |   10:22 PM Eastern