Forecast Winds and Temps Aloft (BOS)
 
0200z 0900z 1800z 0600z
Clickable Image
        0538 UTC
06hr Forecast 12hr Forecast 24hr Forecast
(Extracted from FBUS31 KWNO 180202)
FD1US1
DATA BASED ON 180000Z    
VALID 180600Z   FOR USE 0200-0900Z. TEMPS NEG ABV 24000

FT  3000    6000    9000   12000   18000   24000  30000  34000  39000
BDL 3132 2915-06 2716-11 2612-17 2737-26 2684-33 267142 276141 275944
BGR 0519 3518-05 0122-08 3508-12 0907-25 0925-36 141945 232443 253445
CAR 0629 0418-04 0715-06 0815-11 1020-22 1330-34 155451 183450 232548
PWM 3326 3221-05 3118-09 3013-15 3305-27 2705-37 263242 263941 264744
EMI 3129 2933-07 2842-13 2776-11 7706-18 7711-31 783044 770347 279049
ACK 3020 2729-05 2725-10 2649-12 2682-22 2699-32 278545 277643 276044
BOS 3327 2818-05 2820-10 2818-16 2730-26 2671-34 276342 275341 265444
BML 3122 3317-05 3612-09 3505-15 0705-26 1022-38 210745 252842 264144
ACY 3123 2632-04 2644-08 2668-12 2697-20 7716-31 772244 770146 277347
ALB 3035 3123-07 2811-11 3011-17 0308-29 2721-37 264541 265340 275744
BUF 2934 3026-11 3223-11 3219-16 3524-28 3323-38 304242 294642 285345
JFK 3028 2718-09 2737-09 2646-15 2693-22 7609-32 279943 278843 277645
PLB 3021 3309-06 3207-09 3506-15 0513-27 0106-39 990045 262244 264144
SYR 2939 3027-10 3116-11 3113-16 0815-30 0313-38 283042 274141 275344
CLE 2925 3222-09 3334-07 3241-12 3154-23 3072-33 790745 299648 286848
CMH 3218 3220-05 3133-05 3142-09 2969-19 2985-31 782145 791251 287448
CVG 3309 3218-02 3031-02 2940-06 2859-18 2871-30 770046 780549 279155
AGC 2923 3126-12 3237-10 3249-12 3072-23 7913-30 792644 299544 277749
AVP 3028 3222-10 2824-12 2831-19 2652-27 2675-33 277839 277341 277645
PSB      3138-12 3129-13 3130-20 2950-24 2976-31 288640 287642 278147
ORF 3018 2831+01 2750+01 2760-04 2774-17 2778-28 780743 780951 289854
RIC 3120 2834-01 2755-02 2767-05 2782-17 2890-29 781144 780750 780153
ROA 3024 2946+02 2851+02 2758-03 2867-16 2878-29 780344 780351 780756
CRW 2914 2935-05 3046-02 2957-06 2872-18 2886-30 780845 780749 289452
EKN      2941-08 2956-05 2968-07 2886-18 7805-29 782544 780849 278149
 
 

Page loaded:  05:38 UTC  |   09:38 PM Pacific  |   10:38 PM Mountain  |   11:38 PM Central  |   12:38 AM Eastern