Forecast Winds and Temps Aloft (BOS)
 
2000z 0300z 1200z 0000z
Clickable Image
        0051 UTC
06hr Forecast 12hr Forecast 24hr Forecast
(Extracted from FBUS31 KWNO 152003)
FD1US1
DATA BASED ON 151800Z    
VALID 160000Z   FOR USE 2000-0300Z. TEMPS NEG ABV 24000

FT  3000    6000    9000   12000   18000   24000  30000  34000  39000
BDL 2307 2911+07 2523+07 2637+01 2649-15 2559-23 267238 269747 269557
BGR 2909 3117+01 2825+00 2743-04 2659-16 2575-25 258042 269351 259456
CAR 2615 3212+01 3023-04 2826-09 2653-18 2574-30 750442 761452 249953
PWM 2707 3013+04 2728+03 2746-02 2654-15 2564-24 257240 268750 259256
EMI 2012 2817+12 2621+09 2621+03 2640-13 2662-22 267836 268747 259956
ACK 2607 2620+12 2722+08 2824+01 2637-12 2556-21 267037 279447 750054
BOS 2307 2913+08 2623+06 2736+00 2646-15 2557-23 266339 268448 259557
BML 2406 2813+02 2820-01 2837-06 2564-16 2579-25 258242 269652 740451
ACY 2705 2711+13 2617+09 2715+03 2738-12 2655-21 268036 267946 258855
ALB 2107 2718+04 2523+03 2542-02 2658-15 2562-25 257740 269649 259555
BUF 2620 2420+04 2623-02 2639-04 2660-19 2581-27 259742 750751 760551
JFK 2609 2712+11 2521+09 2726+02 2738-15 2661-22 268436 269247 259855
PLB 2116 2520+03 2721-03 2728-08 2562-17 2579-28 750142 751052 258250
SYR 2109 2317+04 2526-01 2642-04 2561-17 2572-26 258742 750551 760052
CLE 9900 2118+06 2631+03 2541-02 2754-16 2777-24 269040 269749 269852
CMH 2215 2518+09 2731+05 2641+01 2858-14 2764-24 268439 269848 269255
CVG 2221 2623+11 2734+07 2737+02 2848-12 2857-23 268237 268647 268756
AGC 2311 2315+10 2523+06 2541+02 2660-15 2762-24 269038 750747 760056
AVP 2311 2615+08 2630+07 2642+01 2657-15 2559-25 268438 760347 269857
PSB      2621+08 2726+06 2547+02 2559-16 2662-24 268739 750647 760056
ORF 2311 2724+11 2618+11 2718+04 2635-09 2645-19 255435 265645 266355
RIC 1909 2821+10 2619+10 2617+04 2730-10 2643-19 266035 266445 267355
ROA 1917 2314+14 2720+08 2826+03 2735-09 2649-20 266335 267145 267756
CRW 2212 2421+12 2724+10 2731+04 2845-12 2755-22 267336 268247 268956
EKN      2328+12 2520+08 2528+03 2748-12 2760-22 267736 268547 269356
 
 

Page loaded:  00:51 UTC  |   05:51 PM Pacific  |   06:51 PM Mountain  |   07:51 PM Central  |   08:51 PM Eastern