NOTE: For slower Internet connections and browsers, it is recommended to turn off the display of the interactive map. You can do this through the settings page under the "USER" menu.

Forecast Winds and Temps Aloft (FTW)
 
2000z 0300z 1200z 0000z
Clickable Image
        0014 UTC
06hr Forecast 12hr Forecast 24hr Forecast
(Extracted from FBUS33 KWNO 182003)
FD3US3
DATA BASED ON 181800Z    
VALID 190600Z   FOR USE 0300-1200Z. TEMPS NEG ABV 24000

FT  3000    6000    9000   12000   18000   24000  30000  34000  39000
BHM 0537 0441+06 0542+00 0630-03 0216-14 0321-26 092542 082751 990055
HSV 0520 0430+05 0431+02 0433-02 0529-14 0233-26 101542 113552 990059
MGM 0541 0536+05 0433+00 9900-02 1105-15 1311-28 091542 071248 240552
MOB 0227 0233+06 3633+01 3329-03 3543-16 3541-28 333442 334047 314150
FSM 1413 9900+06 9900+07 0108+02 3415-13 3418-24 322841 323351 314162
LIT 0813 9900+06 3305+02 0216+01 0122-13 3623-25 343242 333852 324362
LCH 0711 0207+08 0109+06 3525+04 3436-11 3343-25 326140 318447 800359
MSY 0322 3622+07 0127+03 3633-01 3535-15 3459-26 328440 329648 329055
SHV 1007 0305+07 0108+06 0119+04 3527-12 3429-25 334341 326249 308261
JAN 0614 3616+06 0121+02 0124-01 0126-15 3628-27 362242 344350 334957
GAG      2228+12 2516+09 2612+03 2420-13 2218-25 241840 242750 264562
OKC 1822 2112+08 2806+08 3006+02 2812-12 2614-25 291840 293149 285562
TUL 1716 1811+08 2506+07 9900+02 3211-13 3309-25 302241 303250 304262
BNA 0519 0522+05 0220+03 0315-01 0418-14 0218-26 220742 162951 221463
MEM 0713 0513+06 3612+02 0114-01 0227-13 0228-26 351542 011753 362560
TRI      0518+06 0615+03 0708-02 2015-13 2612-25 203441 205051 207462
TYS 0625 0528+07 0521+03 0714-02 1611-13 9900-25 182641 173951 185262
ABI      2216+11 9900+09 9900+03 2212-11 2321-25 263838 274948 267259
AMA      2036    2322+10 2617+03 2115-13 2226-26 243339 243449 254460
BRO 1010 2708+12 9900+11 3009+06 2912-09 3030-21 294936 285045 275158
CLL 1310 1205+09 3206+10 3308+05 3118-10 2919-24 294138 295647 287759
CRP 1012 9900+11 2806+10 2806+05 2812-10 2821-23 295237 285846 276258
DAL 1412 9900+08 2706+09 3107+03 3114-11 2816-25 302839 284448 286661
DRT 1526 1621+10 1907+11 2306+05 2520-11 2625-23 265637 266147 257458
ELP      3614    1306+10 1715+01 2143-13 2148-26 224842 236349 237658
HOU 1008 9900+09 3512+10 3416+05 3222-10 3123-24 304438 306047 298159
INK      1529+13 2307+11 2313+04 2526-13 2335-24 233940 246049 247859
LBB      2027+13 2113+10 2205+03 2014-13 2126-26 233439 244249 256459
LRD 1318 1910+12 1507+11 2611+06 2715-10 3028-21 285436 275446 265758
MRF              9900+12 9900+04 2336-12 2239-24 245538 247347 248359
PSX 0909 0709+10 3007+11 3207+05 3118-10 2819-23 294837 295746 287058
SAT 1214 1106+10 2505+10 2506+05 2613-10 2823-23 295137 285746 276358
SPS 1721 2012+09 3106+09 9900+03 2512-11 2519-25 262339 264048 274861
T01 0508 0407+09 3519+09 3330+06 3330-11 3236-24 315738 307347 309158
T06 0216 3521+07 3521+06 3323+03 3344-12 3262-24 318139 810347 800957
T07 0128 3432+09 3128+05 3127-01 2935-16 3042-29 308039 319645 296251
4J3 2722 2426+12 2327+08 2233+01 2249-15 2363-28 247341 246445 256250
H51 0808 3506+11 3212+10 3411+06 3120-10 3022-22 305236 306246 286858
H52 3625 3119+11 2827+10 3034+04 3042-09 3050-22 297936 298347 299258
H61 2616 2323+12 2421+09 2327+02 2437-11 2549-23 257237 256746 247554
 
 

Page loaded:  00:14 UTC  |   05:14 PM Pacific  |   06:14 PM Mountain  |   07:14 PM Central  |   08:14 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US