NOTE: For slower Internet connections and browsers, it is recommended to turn off the display of the interactive map. You can do this through the settings page under the "USER" menu.

Forecast Winds and Temps Aloft (FTW)
 
1400z 2100z 0600z 1800z
Clickable Image
        1842 UTC
06hr Forecast 12hr Forecast 24hr Forecast
(Extracted from FBUS31 KWNO 241401)
FD1US1
DATA BASED ON 241200Z    
VALID 241800Z   FOR USE 1400-2100Z. TEMPS NEG ABV 24000

FT  3000    6000    9000   12000   18000   24000  30000  34000  39000
BHM 2112 2214+09 2418+07 2522+03 2525-12 2433-23 244039 244349 234259
HSV 2014 2218+08 2218+07 2421+02 2531-12 2532-23 243839 244449 234359
MGM 1806 1908+10 2515+07 2418+03 2619-11 2337-22 253739 243749 244159
MOB 1808 2408+11 2311+09 2510+04 2619-11 2532-22 254238 254749 254859
FSM 2124 2428+10 2132+08 2240+01 2360-16 2365-28 237442 236750 236257
LIT 1925 2230+13 2326+08 2330+03 2546-15 2548-26 245940 225950 226561
LCH 2122 2327+13 2631+11 2723+04 2836-13 2637-24 264540 255051 255060
MSY 1810 2613+13 2920+10 2920+05 2623-12 2634-23 254339 255349 255458
SHV 2123 2532+13 2428+09 2338+03 2652-14 2649-26 245941 236151 245260
JAN 1916 2419+11 2620+09 2624+04 2529-13 2539-24 253739 244149 244360
GAG      3423+06 3437-01 3139-03 3146-17 3256-30 316945 306351 284856
OKC 3335 3228+06 2934+04 2735-02 2742-18 2749-32 276442 276647 265553
TUL 2324 2323+09 2434+04 2339-03 2256-17 2254-29 226142 235849 225254
BNA 2012 2115+10 1920+06 2119+01 2537-13 2532-24 243739 244348 244659
MEM 2020 2125+10 2223+07 2424+02 2434-14 2544-25 244440 234449 224961
TRI      2514+08 2711+05 2713-01 2726-12 2642-24 274139 274648 264859
TYS 2007 2113+09 2209+06 2110-01 2728-11 2539-24 264139 264548 264459
ABI      3224+11 2936+09 2937+04 2943-13 2851-26 285443 285852 276361
AMA      3519    3427+01 3134-02 3150-15 3163-27 306744 306853 306761
BRO 2030 2319+20 2609+16 2508+07 2726-11 2629-23 254538 266048 269455
CLL 2217 2620+15 2524+11 2433+05 2750-13 2742-25 264941 265151 265560
CRP 2018 2318+19 2516+14 2315+07 2629-12 2627-24 254340 264950 266857
DAL 2520 2834+13 2641+09 2547+04 2646-14 2660-27 266943 257152 266558
DRT 3411 3420+16 2822+12 2422+06 2727-12 2831-25 273541 274151 274860
ELP      3205    2919+07 2415+04 2824-12 2933-26 283641 293851 304162
HOU 2119 2332+15 2525+13 2520+05 2740-13 2636-25 254940 255351 265659
INK      3411+13 2921+08 2922+04 2929-13 2937-26 284342 294451 294862
LBB      3414+09 3319+03 3040+03 3045-14 2950-26 295543 295652 295861
LRD 3207 3614+20 2911+15 2413+07 2527-12 2723-24 264039 265050 267257
MRF              3011+09 2627+03 2925-12 2927-25 283241 284051 293861
PSX 2225 2229+17 2422+14 2417+06 2732-12 2631-25 254840 265151 266158
SAT 9900 3409+18 2612+14 2319+06 2738-12 2727-24 264640 265151 266258
SPS 3324 3230+09 3034+05 2939-01 2965-14 2869-27 287243 277352 277158
T01 1919 2217+15 2525+12 2815+05 2927-13 2530-23 254439 255549 266158
T06 1810 2310+14 2919+10 3020+05 2719-11 2630-22 254239 255748 266057
T07 2207 2715+13 2813+08 3012+04 2814-10 2524-21 253937 265247 265557
4J3 2306 2613+14 2417+08 2414+02 2708-11 2912-21 283336 274347 265656
H51 2022 2021+18 2315+14 2810+07 2920-12 2628-23 254738 255748 278555
H52 1612 2607+15 3208+09 3418+05 2510-09 2624-21 264436 265745 277055
H61 9900 9900+14 2308+09 2315+03 2424-10 2728-20 283835 274346 265454
 
 

Page loaded:  18:42 UTC  |   11:42 AM Pacific  |   12:42 PM Mountain  |   01:42 PM Central  |   02:42 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US