Forecast Winds and Temps Aloft (MIA)
 
0800z 1500z 0000z 1200z
Clickable Image
        1549 UTC
06hr Forecast 12hr Forecast 24hr Forecast
(Extracted from FBUS31 KWNO 210800)
FD1US1
DATA BASED ON 210600Z    
VALID 211200Z   FOR USE 0800-1500Z. TEMPS NEG ABV 24000

FT  3000    6000    9000   12000   18000   24000  30000  34000  39000
EYW 1607 2609+14 2712+09 2615+04 2426-09 2531-21 254036 264846 277255
JAX 1713 2424+09 2527+04 2639+01 2651-14 2677-23 268739 269147 268655
MIA 1806 2915+14 2818+09 2819+03 2534-09 2533-21 265336 266146 277756
MLB 2007 2513+12 2518+06 2727+02 2645-10 2657-22 266638 267447 267555
PFN 2308 2415+09 2528+05 2537-01 2551-13 2569-23 258940 269947 259354
PIE 2213 2516+11 2522+07 2627+02 2647-11 2559-22 256638 267447 267855
TLH 1715 2418+09 2427+03 2636+00 2554-13 2572-23 269140 269847 259554
ATL 9900 2409+04 2521-03 2524-04 2637-18 2577-28 750540 762247 762855
CSG 1013 2307+05 2325+00 2533-02 2653-17 2577-27 750939 761647 762155
SAV 1214 2316+05 2423+02 2430-02 2651-14 2671-26 269740 770747 761055
HAT 9900 2524+01 2630-03 2734-06 2643-18 2768-30 761142 773348 773555
ILM 9900 2315+03 2531-01 2636-06 2647-16 2668-29 761340 772548 772755
RDU 2807 2418+01 2630-04 2629-05 2644-18 2663-31 760044 762649 773854
CAE 9900 2413+04 2530-01 2535-05 2545-16 2570-29 761140 762348 772656
CHS 1013 2012+05 2522+01 2538-05 2651-15 2671-27 760440 771348 761655
FLO 9900 2318+03 2529-01 2635-06 2646-16 2669-29 761140 762547 772855
GSP 9900 2518+03 2523-02 2620-04 2638-17 2558-31 750242 762747 763755
2XG 2214 2417+10 2526+04 2635-01 2646-13 2775-23 268538 268648 268355
 
 

Page loaded:  15:49 UTC  |   07:49 AM Pacific  |   08:49 AM Mountain  |   09:49 AM Central  |   10:49 AM Eastern