This product has an updated version. See it on the new page: Prog Charts

Mid Level SIGWX Charts
Click on Image to expand

    Issue Time Product Update  
  Button Valid at 00Z 08Z   06:45z 11/24  
  Button Valid at 06Z 14Z   12:48z 11/23  
  Button Valid at 12Z 20Z   18:47z 11/23  
  02Z   00:49z 11/24  
 
* If a correction to a Significant Weather chart is required ... a text
product will be issued under WMO FXUS65 KKCI or WMO FXUK65 EGRR.

Page loaded:  08:03 UTC  |   12:03 AM Pacific  |   01:03 AM Mountain  |   02:03 AM Central  |   03:03 AM Eastern