ADDS TAF Board (Experimental) INFO

IDs: Format: Expanded Condensed

Updated at: 0023 UTC 30 Jan 2015
TimeOBS30/01Z30/02Z30/03Z30/04Z30/05Z30/06Z30/07Z30/08Z30/09Z30/10Z30/11Z30/12Z30/13Z
@TOP              
KATL   CIGCIGWGstWGstCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGWSpdWSpd
KBOS       CIGVISVISVISVISVISVIS
KBWI           WSpdWSpdWSpd
KCLEVISCIGCIGCIGCIGVISCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGVISVIS
KCLT              
KCVGVISWGstCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIG
KDCA            WSpdWSpd
KDENWSpd             
KDFWWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpd
KDTWCIGCIGCIGCIGWGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWSpdWSpd
KEWR CIGCIGCIGVISVISVISVISVISVISVISVISVISVIS
KFLL              
KIAD             WSpd
KIAH    WSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpd
KJFKCIGCIGCIGCIGVISVISVISVISVISVISVISVISVISVIS
KLAS              
KLAX        VISVISVISVISVISVIS
KLGACIGCIGCIGCIGVISVISVISVISVISVISVISVISVISVIS
KMCO              
KMDWWSpdWGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpd
KMEMCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIG  
KMIA              
KMSPWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpd     
KORDCIGWGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpd
KPDX           VISVISVIS
KPHL        CIGCIGWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpd
KPHX       WSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdVISVISVIS
KPITCIGVISVISVISVISVISVISVISVISVISVISVISVISVIS
KSAN      CIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIG
KSEA            VISVIS
KSFO              
KSLC              
KSTLCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIG
KTPA              

TAF Board Legend

Hazard VFR MVFR IFR LIFR
Visibility (sm) >5 3≤X≤5 1≤X<3 <1
Ceiling (100 ft) >30 10≤X≤30 5≤X<10 <5
Wind Speed (kt) <10 10≤X<20 20≤X<30 ≥30
Wind Gust (kt) <15 15≤X<25 25≤X<35 ≥35
Weather No Wx Reported VCTS,-TS,-FZRA TS,FZRA +TS,+FZRA


Page loaded:  00:23 UTC  |   04:23 PM Pacific  |   05:23 PM Mountain  |   06:23 PM Central  |   07:23 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US