ADDS TAF Board (Experimental) INFO

IDs: Format: Expanded Condensed

Updated at: 2326 UTC 01 Sep 2014

KATL - Atlanta/Hartsfield-J, GA, US

Issued at 2320 UTC 01 Sep 2014
Time2252Z02/00Z02/01Z02/02Z02/03Z02/04Z02/05Z02/06Z02/07Z02/08Z02/09Z02/10Z02/11Z02/12Z
TypeOBSPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
VIS10>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6
CIG200150250250250250250250250250250250250250
CoverOVCBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCat--VFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--VCTS------------------------
WDir240VRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRB
WSpd55333333333333
WGst----------------------------
R08/26
XWnd-2VRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRB
HWnd-4VRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRB
R09/27
XWnd-2VRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRB
HWnd-4VRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRB
R10/28
XWnd-2VRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRB
HWnd-4VRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRB
Raw TAF
KATL 012320Z 0200/0306 VRB05KT P6SM VCTS SCT050CB BKN150
  FM020100 VRB03KT P6SM FEW050 SCT150 BKN250
  FM021400 29006KT P6SM SCT035 SCT150
  FM021800 27007KT P6SM SCT050 SCT150
  PROB30 0219/0223 VRB15G30KT 5SM TSRA BKN045CB
  FM030100 VRB03KT P6SM FEW050 SCT100 SCT250


Raw METAR
KATL 012252Z 24005KT 10SM SCT150 BKN200 OVC250 27/21 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP173 CB DSNT N-NE & SE T02720211

TAF Board Legend

Hazard VFR MVFR IFR LIFR
Visibility (sm) >5 3≤X≤5 1≤X<3 <1
Ceiling (100 ft) >30 10≤X≤30 5≤X<10 <5
Wind Speed (kt) <10 10≤X<20 20≤X<30 ≥30
Wind Gust (kt) <15 15≤X<25 25≤X<35 ≥35
Weather No Wx Reported VCTS,-TS,-FZRA TS,FZRA +TS,+FZRA


Page loaded:  23:26 UTC  |   04:26 PM Pacific  |   05:26 PM Mountain  |   06:26 PM Central  |   07:26 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US