ADDS TAF Board (Experimental) INFO

IDs: Format: Expanded Condensed

Updated at: 1822 UTC 29 Jan 2015

KBOS - Boston/Logan Intl, MA, US

Issued at 1728 UTC 29 Jan 2015
Time1754Z29/19Z29/20Z29/21Z29/22Z29/23Z30/00Z30/01Z30/02Z30/03Z30/04Z30/05Z30/06Z30/07Z
TypeOBSPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
VIS10>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6
CIG--2502502502502502502502501001001002015
CoverSCTBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNOVCOVC
FltCat--VFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFR
WX---------------------------SN
WDirVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRB170170170160160
WSpd03333333366688
WGst----------------------------
R04/22
XWndVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRB-3-3-3-5-5
HWndVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRB-5-5-5-6-6
R09/27
XWndVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRB-6-6-6-8-8
HWndVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRB-0-0-011
R14/32
XWndVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRB-4-4-4-5-5
HWndVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRB44477
R15/33
XWndVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRB-3-3-3-3-3
HWndVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRB55577
Raw TAF
KBOS 291728Z 2918/3024 VRB03KT P6SM BKN250
  FM300300 17006KT P6SM BKN100
  FM300600 16008KT P6SM OVC020
  FM300700 16008KT P6SM -SN OVC015
  FM300900 15008KT 2SM -SN OVC010
  FM301500 18006KT 1SM -SN OVC003
  FM301700 26006KT 1SM -SN OVC003
  FM302100 30009KT 2SM -SN OVC008
  FM302300 30013G22KT 3SM -SN OVC008


Raw METAR
KBOS 291754Z 00000KT 10SM SCT250 M01/M10 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP241 T10061100 10000 21122 58028 $

TAF Board Legend

Hazard VFR MVFR IFR LIFR
Visibility (sm) >5 3≤X≤5 1≤X<3 <1
Ceiling (100 ft) >30 10≤X≤30 5≤X<10 <5
Wind Speed (kt) <10 10≤X<20 20≤X<30 ≥30
Wind Gust (kt) <15 15≤X<25 25≤X<35 ≥35
Weather No Wx Reported VCTS,-TS,-FZRA TS,FZRA +TS,+FZRA


Page loaded:  18:22 UTC  |   10:22 AM Pacific  |   11:22 AM Mountain  |   12:22 PM Central  |   01:22 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US