ADDS TAF Board (Experimental) INFO

IDs: Format: Expanded Condensed

Updated at: 2040 UTC 31 Oct 2014

KBWI - Baltimore-Washington, MD, US

Issued at 1720 UTC 31 Oct 2014
Time1954Z31/21Z31/22Z31/23Z01/00Z01/01Z01/02Z01/03Z01/04Z01/05Z01/06Z01/07Z01/08Z01/09Z
TypeOBSPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
VIS10>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6
CIG5550505050505050505050505050
CoverBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNOVCOVC
FltCat--VFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX----------------------------
WDir3070707070707070707070701010
WSpd44444444444466
WGst----------------------------
R04/22
XWnd0-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-222
HWnd43333333333366
R10/28
XWnd42222222222266
HWnd24444444444411
R15/33
XWnd44444444444444
HWnd-211111111111-4-4
Raw TAF
KBWI 311720Z 3118/0124 07004KT P6SM BKN050
  FM010800 01006KT P6SM OVC050
  FM011200 35009KT P6SM -SHRA OVC025
  FM011500 36012KT P6SM -SHRA OVC015
  FM011800 35014KT 3SM -SHRA BR OVC015
  FM012100 35014KT 6SM -SHRA OVC015


Raw METAR
KBWI 311954Z 03004KT 10SM FEW030 BKN055 BKN190 13/00 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP114 T01280000

TAF Board Legend

Hazard VFR MVFR IFR LIFR
Visibility (sm) >5 3≤X≤5 1≤X<3 <1
Ceiling (100 ft) >30 10≤X≤30 5≤X<10 <5
Wind Speed (kt) <10 10≤X<20 20≤X<30 ≥30
Wind Gust (kt) <15 15≤X<25 25≤X<35 ≥35
Weather No Wx Reported VCTS,-TS,-FZRA TS,FZRA +TS,+FZRA


Page loaded:  20:40 UTC  |   01:40 PM Pacific  |   02:40 PM Mountain  |   03:40 PM Central  |   04:40 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US