Impacts TAF Board INFO
FOR SITUATIONAL AWARENESS. NOT TO BE USED FOR FLIGHT PLANNING PURPOSES.
IDs:

KCLE - Cleveland/Hopkins In, OH, US

Issued at 1720 UTC 29 Apr 2017
Updated at 1917 UTC 29 Apr 2017
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time1851Z 29/20Z 29/21Z 29/22Z 29/23Z 30/00Z 30/01Z 30/02Z 30/03Z 30/04Z 30/05Z 30/06Z 30/07Z 30/08Z>>
Type OBS PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL
VIS 8 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 6 6 6 6
CIG 9 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 7 7 7 7
Cover OVC OVC OVC OVC OVC OVC OVC OVC OVC OVC BKN BKN BKN BKN
FltCat IFR MVFR MVFR MVFR MVFR MVFR MVFR MVFR MVFR MVFR IFR IFR IFR IFR
WX -RA -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- BR BR BR BR
WDir 30 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 80 80 80 80
WSpd 11 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 10 10 10 10
WGst 17 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --

Raw TAF
KCLE 291720Z 2918/3024 02010KT 6SM -SHRA OVC015
  TEMPO 2918/2919 4SM -RA OVC008
  FM292000 04012KT P6SM OVC025
  FM300500 08010KT 6SM BR BKN007
  FM301400 15012G20KT P6SM BKN040
  FM301800 21015G25KT P6SM SCT050 BKN250


Raw METAR
KCLE 291851Z 03011G17KT 8SM -RA BKN009 BKN090 OVC110 09/06 A3020 RMK AO2 RAB21 SLP227 P0000 T00890056
KCLE 291751Z 02013KT 6SM HZ OVC006 10/07 A3018 RMK AO2 RAE42 SLP220 P0001 60010 T01000072 10139 20083 50010
KCLE 291740Z 01013KT 6SM -RA BKN006 OVC021 10/07 A3017 RMK AO2 P0001 T01000072
KCLE 291651Z 01006KT 8SM -RA SCT007 BKN021 OVC030 09/07 A3020 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT E SLP229 P0005 T00940067

METAR Board
Radar Display
Forecast Discussion

FOR SITUATIONAL AWARENESS. NOT TO BE USED FOR FLIGHT PLANNING PURPOSES.

Page loaded:  19:17 UTC  |   12:17 PM Pacific  |   01:17 PM Mountain  |   02:17 PM Central  |   03:17 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US