ADDS TAF Board (Experimental) INFO

IDs: Format: Expanded Condensed

Updated at: 0641 UTC 24 Nov 2014

KCLT - Charlotte/Douglas In, NC, US

Issued at 0541 UTC 24 Nov 2014
Time0552Z24/07Z24/08Z24/09Z24/10Z24/11Z24/12Z24/13Z24/14Z24/15Z24/16Z24/17Z24/18Z24/19Z
TypeOBSPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
VIS10>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6
CIG--27271414141414141420202020
CoverSCTOVCOVCBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCat--MVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WX----------------------------
WDir230200200190190190190190190190200200200200
WSpd1213131010101010101014141414
WGst202121----------------------
R05/23
XWnd0-6-6-6-6-6-6-6-6-6-7-7-7-7
XGst1-10-10----------------------
HWnd-12-11-11-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-12-12-12-12
HGst-20-19-19----------------------
R18/36
XWnd-10-5-5-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-6-6-6-6
XGst-16-9-9----------------------
HWnd712121010101010101013131313
HGst121919----------------------
Raw TAF
KCLT 240541Z 2406/2506 20013G21KT P6SM OVC027
  FM240900 19010KT P6SM BKN014
  FM241600 20014KT P6SM BKN020
  FM242300 20009KT P6SM SCT040
  FM250500 24007KT P6SM BKN250


Raw METAR
KCLT 240552Z 23012G20KT 10SM SCT019 SCT030 17/14 A2973 RMK AO2 PK WND 24026/0540 SLP063 60058 T01720139 10183 20144 56005

TAF Board Legend

Hazard VFR MVFR IFR LIFR
Visibility (sm) >5 3≤X≤5 1≤X<3 <1
Ceiling (100 ft) >30 10≤X≤30 5≤X<10 <5
Wind Speed (kt) <10 10≤X<20 20≤X<30 ≥30
Wind Gust (kt) <15 15≤X<25 25≤X<35 ≥35
Weather No Wx Reported VCTS,-TS,-FZRA TS,FZRA +TS,+FZRA


Page loaded:  06:41 UTC  |   10:41 PM Pacific  |   11:41 PM Mountain  |   12:41 AM Central  |   01:41 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US