ADDS TAF Board (Experimental) INFO

IDs: Format: Expanded Condensed

Updated at: 0254 UTC 28 Nov 2014

KCVG - Cincinnati Intl, KY, US

Issued at 2338 UTC 27 Nov 2014
Time0240Z28/03Z28/04Z28/05Z28/06Z28/07Z28/08Z28/09Z28/10Z28/11Z28/12Z28/13Z28/14Z28/15Z
TypeOBSPRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
VIS8>6
  [5]  
>6
  [5]  
>6
  [5]  
>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6
CIG2930
  [23]  
30
  [23]  
30
  [23]  
30303030303030100100100
CoverOVCOVC
  [OVC]  
OVC
  [OVC]  
OVC
  [OVC]  
OVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNBKN
FltCatMVFRMVFR
  [MVFR]  
MVFR
  [MVFR]  
MVFR
  [MVFR]  
MVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX-SN-SHSN
  [-SHSN]  
-SHSN
  [-SHSN]  
-SHSN
  [-SHSN]  
-SHSN-SHSN-SHSN-SHSN-SHSN-SHSN-SHSN------
WDir300280
[280]
280
[280]
280
[280]
280280280280280280280190190190
WSpd810
  [10]  
10
  [10]  
10
  [10]  
10101010101010101010
WGst----
  [--]  
--
  [--]  
--
  [--]  
--------------------
R09/27
XWnd42222222222-10-10-10
XGst--000--------------------
HWnd-7-10-10-10-10-10-10-10-10-10-10-2-2-2
HGst--000--------------------
R18/36
XWnd-7-10-10-10-10-10-10-10-10-10-10-2-2-2
XGst--000--------------------
HWnd-4-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2101010
HGst--000--------------------
Raw TAF
KCVG 272338Z 2800/2906 28010KT P6SM -SHSN SCT023 OVC030
  TEMPO 2802/2806 5SM -SHSN OVC023
  FM281300 19010KT P6SM SCT025 BKN100
  FM282300 16006KT P6SM SCT050 BKN120


Raw METAR
KCVG 280240Z 30008KT 8SM -SN BKN029 OVC036 M02/M08 A3038 RMK AO2 SNB30 P0000
KCVG 280231Z 28010KT 9SM -SN OVC030 M02/M08 A3038 RMK AO2 SNB30 P0000
KCVG 280152Z 30009KT 10SM BKN023 OVC033 M02/M08 A3038 RMK AO2 SLP295 T10171078

TAF Board Legend

Hazard VFR MVFR IFR LIFR
Visibility (sm) >5 3≤X≤5 1≤X<3 <1
Ceiling (100 ft) >30 10≤X≤30 5≤X<10 <5
Wind Speed (kt) <10 10≤X<20 20≤X<30 ≥30
Wind Gust (kt) <15 15≤X<25 25≤X<35 ≥35
Weather No Wx Reported VCTS,-TS,-FZRA TS,FZRA +TS,+FZRA


Page loaded:  02:54 UTC  |   06:54 PM Pacific  |   07:54 PM Mountain  |   08:54 PM Central  |   09:54 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US