Impacts TAF Board INFO
FOR SITUATIONAL AWARENESS. NOT TO BE USED FOR FLIGHT PLANNING PURPOSES.
IDs:

KDCA - Washington/National, VA, US

Issued at 1128 UTC 26 Mar 2017
Updated at 1447 UTC 26 Mar 2017
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time1352Z 26/15Z 26/16Z 26/17Z 26/18Z 26/19Z 26/20Z 26/21Z 26/22Z 26/23Z 27/00Z 27/01Z 27/02Z 27/03Z
Type OBS PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL
VIS 10 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4
CIG 10 15 15 15 15 15 15 15 15 15 15 15 15 15
Cover OVC OVC OVC OVC OVC OVC OVC OVC OVC OVC OVC OVC OVC OVC
FltCat MVFR MVFR MVFR MVFR MVFR MVFR MVFR MVFR MVFR MVFR MVFR MVFR MVFR MVFR
WX -- -DZ -DZ -DZ -DZ -DZ -DZ -DZ -DZ -DZ -DZ -DZ -DZ -DZ
WDir 80 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90
WSpd 11 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
WGst -- 18 18 18 18 18 18 18 18 18 18 18 18 18

Raw TAF
KDCA 261128Z 2612/2712 08011KT P6SM OVC015
  FM261500 09010G18KT 4SM -DZ OVC015
  FM270500 14007KT 4SM -DZ OVC015
  FM270600 15007KT P6SM OVC010
  FM270800 17007KT P6SM OVC015
  FM271100 19007KT P6SM BKN008


Raw METAR
KDCA 261352Z 08011KT 10SM OVC010 09/07 A3034 RMK AO2 SLP274 T00890067
KDCA 261252Z 08011KT 10SM OVC010 09/07 A3033 RMK AO2 SLP271 T00890067
KDCA 261228Z 08014G18KT 10SM OVC010 09/07 A3033 RMK AO2 T00890067
KDCA 261152Z 08013KT 10SM OVC015 09/07 A3032 RMK AO2 SLP266 T00890067 10128 20089 53018

METAR Board
Radar Display
Forecast Discussion

FOR SITUATIONAL AWARENESS. NOT TO BE USED FOR FLIGHT PLANNING PURPOSES.

Page loaded:  14:47 UTC  |   07:47 AM Pacific  |   08:47 AM Mountain  |   09:47 AM Central  |   10:47 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US