Impacts TAF Board INFO
FOR SITUATIONAL AWARENESS. NOT TO BE USED FOR FLIGHT PLANNING PURPOSES.
IDs:

KDEN - Denver Intl, CO, US

Issued at 0807 UTC 24 Jan 2017
Updated at 0901 UTC 24 Jan 2017
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time0853Z 24/10Z 24/11Z 24/12Z 24/13Z 24/14Z 24/15Z 24/16Z 24/17Z 24/18Z 24/19Z 24/20Z 24/21Z 24/22Z
Type OBS PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL
VIS 10 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6
CIG 6 100 100 100 100 15 15 15 15 15 15 15 60 60
Cover OVC BKN BKN BKN BKN OVC OVC OVC OVC OVC OVC OVC BKN BKN
FltCat IFR VFR VFR VFR VFR MVFR MVFR MVFR MVFR MVFR MVFR MVFR VFR VFR
WX -- VCSH VCSH VCSH VCSH VCSH VCSH VCSH VCSH VCSH VCSH VCSH -- --
WDir 260 230 230 230 230 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 30 30
WSpd 6 6 6 6 6 13 13 13 13 13 13 13 11 11
WGst -- -- -- -- -- 21 21 21 21 21 21 21 -- --

Raw TAF
KDEN 240807Z 2408/2512 24007KT P6SM BKN005
  FM241000 23006KT P6SM VCSH SCT008 BKN100
  FM241400 01013G21KT P6SM VCSH SCT008 BKN015 OVC025
  FM242100 03011KT P6SM SCT030 BKN060
  FM250100 36010KT P6SM SCT020 BKN040
  FM250600 19007KT P6SM SCT040 BKN080


Raw METAR
KDEN 240853Z 26006KT 10SM BKN006 OVC100 M01/M02 A2951 RMK AO2 SLP972 T10061022 55002
KDEN 240802Z 23007KT 10SM BKN005 BKN090 BKN110 M01/M02 A2950 RMK AO2 T10061022
KDEN 240753Z 31005KT 10SM SCT005 SCT090 BKN110 M01/M02 A2949 RMK AO2 SLP965 T10111022
KDEN 240653Z 35011KT 10SM FEW005 OVC110 00/M04 A2951 RMK AO2 SLP968 T00001039 401221050

METAR Board
Radar Display
Forecast Discussion

FOR SITUATIONAL AWARENESS. NOT TO BE USED FOR FLIGHT PLANNING PURPOSES.

Page loaded:  09:01 UTC  |   01:01 AM Pacific  |   02:01 AM Mountain  |   03:01 AM Central  |   04:01 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US