ADDS TAF Board INFO
 
 

IDs: Format: Expanded Condensed

KDTW - Detroit Metro/Wayne, MI, US

Issued at 0525 UTC 24 Jul 2014
Time0553Z24/07Z24/08Z24/09Z24/10Z24/11Z24/12Z24/13Z24/14Z24/15Z24/16Z24/17Z24/18Z24/19Z
TypeOBSPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
Vis10>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6
Cig230100------------------------
CoverBKNBKNSKCSKCSKCSKCSKCSKCSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTSCT
FltCat--VFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
Wx----------------------------
WDir10360340340340340340340101010101010
WSpd57666666777777
WGst----------------------------
R03/21
XWnd23555555222222
HWnd56444444777777
R04/22
XWnd23555555222222
HWnd56444444777777
R09/27
XWnd57666666777777
HWnd10-2-2-2-2-2-2111111
Raw TAF
KDTW 240525Z 2406/2512 36007KT P6SM SCT050 BKN100
  FM240800 34006KT P6SM SKC
  FM241400 01007KT P6SM SCT050
  FM242100 33007KT P6SM FEW060
  FM250200 VRB03KT P6SM SKC


Raw METAR
KDTW 240553Z 01005KT 10SM SCT080 BKN230 15/10 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP184 T01500100 10217 20150 58002

TAF Board Legend

Hazard Green Yellow Red Magenta
Visibility (sm) >5 >2.99 >0.99 <=0.99
Ceiling (100 ft) >30 >9.99 >4.99 <=4.99
Wind Speed (kt) <10 <20 <30 >=30
Wind Gust (kt) <10 <20 <30 >=30
Weather No Wx Reported Light precipitation Moderate precipitation Heavy precipitation
Flight Category VFR MVFR IFR LIFR

Page loaded:  06:25 UTC  |   11:25 PM Pacific  |   12:25 AM Mountain  |   01:25 AM Central  |   02:25 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US