Impacts TAF Board INFO
FOR SITUATIONAL AWARENESS. NOT TO BE USED FOR FLIGHT PLANNING PURPOSES.
IDs:

KEWR - Newark Intl, NJ, US

Issued at 2005 UTC 25 May 2017
Updated at 2012 UTC 25 May 2017
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time1951Z 25/21Z 25/22Z 25/23Z 26/00Z 26/01Z 26/02Z 26/03Z 26/04Z 26/05Z 26/06Z 26/07Z 26/08Z 26/09Z>>
Type OBS PRVL PRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVL PRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVL PRVL PRVL
VIS 1.5 2 2
  [5]  
2
  [5]  
2
  [5]  
2
  [5]  
2 2
  [1]  
2
  [1]  
2
  [1]  
2
  [1]  
2 2 2
CIG 4 4 4
  [6]  
4
  [6]  
4
  [6]  
4
  [6]  
4 4
  [15]  
4
  [15]  
4
  [15]  
4
  [15]  
4 4 4
Cover OVC OVC OVC
  [OVC]  
OVC
  [OVC]  
OVC
  [OVC]  
OVC
  [OVC]  
OVC OVC
  [OVC]  
OVC
  [OVC]  
OVC
  [OVC]  
OVC
  [OVC]  
OVC OVC OVC
FltCat LIFR LIFR LIFR
  [IFR]  
LIFR
  [IFR]  
LIFR
  [IFR]  
LIFR
  [IFR]  
LIFR LIFR
  [IFR]  
LIFR
  [IFR]  
LIFR
  [IFR]  
LIFR
  [IFR]  
LIFR LIFR LIFR
WX -DZ BR -DZ BR -DZ BR
  [BR]  
-DZ BR
  [BR]  
-DZ BR
  [BR]  
-DZ BR
  [BR]  
+SHRA BR +SHRA BR
  [TSRA]  
+SHRA BR
  [TSRA]  
+SHRA BR
  [TSRA]  
+SHRA BR
  [TSRA]  
+SHRA BR +SHRA BR +SHRA BR
WDir 30 50 50
[50]
50
[50]
50
[50]
50
[50]
VRB VRB
[VRB]
VRB
[VRB]
VRB
[VRB]
VRB
[VRB]
VRB VRB VRB
WSpd 8 6 6
  [6]  
6
  [6]  
6
  [6]  
6
  [6]  
5 5
  [5]  
5
  [5]  
5
  [5]  
5
  [5]  
5 5 5
WGst -- -- --
  [--]  
--
  [--]  
--
  [--]  
--
  [--]  
-- --
  [--]  
--
  [--]  
--
  [--]  
--
  [--]  
-- -- --

Raw TAF
KEWR 252005Z 2520/2624 05010KT 3SM -DZ BR SCT004 OVC006
  TEMPO 2520/2521 1SM -DZ BR OVC004
  FM252100 05006KT 2SM -DZ BR OVC004
  TEMPO 2522/2602 5SM BR OVC006
  FM260200 VRB05KT 2SM +SHRA BR OVC004
  TEMPO 2603/2607 1SM TSRA SCT006 OVC015CB
  FM261000 30008KT 6SM -SHRA SCT007 BKN012
  FM261400 29012KT P6SM SCT015 BKN025
  FM261600 29014G24KT P6SM SCT025 BKN035


Raw METAR
KEWR 251951Z 03008KT 1 1/2SM R04R/5500VP6000FT -DZ BR OVC004 14/14 A2956 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 1 3/4 DZE05B50RAB05E50 SLP009 CIG 003V006 P0002 T01440144
KEWR 251906Z 03010KT 1 1/2SM R04R/5000V6000FT -RA BR BKN004 OVC009 15/15 A2956 RMK AO2 DZE05RAB05 CIG 003V006 P0001 T01500150
KEWR 251851Z 03008KT 2SM R04R/4500VP6000FT -DZ BR OVC005 14/14 A2957 RMK AO2 TWR VIS 2 1/2 DZE28B51RAB28E51 SLP013 CIG 003V007 P0003 T01440144
KEWR 251751Z 06007KT 2 1/2SM -DZ BR OVC006 15/14 A2958 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 3 RAE51DZB51 SLP016 CIG 005V008 P0001 60040 T01500144 10150 20133 58014

METAR Board
Radar Display
Forecast Discussion

FOR SITUATIONAL AWARENESS. NOT TO BE USED FOR FLIGHT PLANNING PURPOSES.

Page loaded:  20:12 UTC  |   01:12 PM Pacific  |   02:12 PM Mountain  |   03:12 PM Central  |   04:12 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US