Impacts TAF Board INFO
FOR SITUATIONAL AWARENESS. NOT TO BE USED FOR FLIGHT PLANNING PURPOSES.
IDs:

KFLL - Ft Lauderdale-Hollyw, FL, US

Issued at 0520 UTC 28 Mar 2017
Updated at 0805 UTC 28 Mar 2017
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time0753Z 28/09Z 28/10Z 28/11Z 28/12Z 28/13Z 28/14Z 28/15Z 28/16Z 28/17Z 28/18Z 28/19Z 28/20Z 28/21Z
Type OBS PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL
VIS 10 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6
CIG -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Cover SCT FEW FEW FEW FEW FEW FEW SCT SCT SCT SCT SCT SCT SCT
FltCat VFR VFR VFR VFR VFR VFR VFR VFR VFR VFR VFR VFR VFR VFR
WX -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
WDir 310 VRB VRB VRB VRB VRB VRB 90 90 90 90 90 90 90
WSpd 4 3 3 3 3 3 3 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
WGst -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --

Raw TAF
KFLL 280520Z 2806/2906 08006KT P6SM FEW035 SCT250
  FM280800 VRB03KT P6SM FEW030
  FM281500 09010KT P6SM FEW040 SCT250


Raw METAR
KFLL 280753Z 31004KT 10SM SCT032 SCT250 19/16 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP154 T01940156 $
KFLL 280653Z 00000KT 10SM FEW033 FEW250 21/16 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP156 T02110156 $
KFLL 280553Z 10005KT 10SM SCT033 SCT250 22/16 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP160 T02220156 10233 20217 58006 $

METAR Board
Radar Display
Forecast Discussion

FOR SITUATIONAL AWARENESS. NOT TO BE USED FOR FLIGHT PLANNING PURPOSES.

Page loaded:  08:05 UTC  |   01:05 AM Pacific  |   02:05 AM Mountain  |   03:05 AM Central  |   04:05 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US