ADDS TAF Board INFO
 
 

IDs: Format: Expanded Condensed

KIAD - Washington/Dulles In, VA, US

Issued at 1736 UTC 24 Jul 2014
Time1852Z24/20Z24/21Z24/22Z24/23Z25/00Z25/01Z25/02Z25/03Z25/04Z25/05Z25/06Z25/07Z25/08Z
TypeOBSPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
Vis10>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6
Cig48404040--------------------
CoverBKNOVCOVCOVCSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTSCT
FltCat--VFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
Wx----------------------------
WDirVRB350350350360360360360360360360360360360
WSpd47776666666666
WGst----------------------------
R01/19
XWndVRB1110000000000
HWndVRB7776666666666
R12/30
XWndVRB6666666666666
HWndVRB-4-4-4-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2
Raw TAF
KIAD 241736Z 2418/2524 35007KT P6SM OVC040
  FM242300 36006KT P6SM SCT040
  FM252000 29004KT P6SM FEW045 FEW130


Raw METAR
KIAD 241852Z VRB04KT 10SM FEW035 BKN048 BKN200 24/16 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP129 T02440156

TAF Board Legend

Hazard Green Yellow Red Magenta
Visibility (sm) >5 >2.99 >0.99 <=0.99
Ceiling (100 ft) >30 >9.99 >4.99 <=4.99
Wind Speed (kt) <10 <20 <30 >=30
Wind Gust (kt) <10 <20 <30 >=30
Weather No Wx Reported Light precipitation Moderate precipitation Heavy precipitation
Flight Category VFR MVFR IFR LIFR

Page loaded:  19:23 UTC  |   12:23 PM Pacific  |   01:23 PM Mountain  |   02:23 PM Central  |   03:23 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US