ADDS TAF Board (Experimental) INFO

IDs: Format: Expanded Condensed

Updated at: 0024 UTC 21 Dec 2014

KIAH - Houston/Bush Intl, TX, US

Issued at 2324 UTC 20 Dec 2014
Time2353Z21/01Z21/02Z21/03Z21/04Z21/05Z21/06Z21/07Z21/08Z21/09Z21/10Z21/11Z21/12Z21/13Z
TypeOBSPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
VIS10>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6
CIG1411111111111111111111151515
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNBKN
FltCatMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WX----------------------------
WDirVRB10101010101010101010VRBVRBVRB
WSpd06666666666333
WGst----------------------------
R08/26
XWndVRB6666666666VRBVRBVRB
HWndVRB1111111111VRBVRBVRB
R09/27
XWndVRB6666666666VRBVRBVRB
HWndVRB1111111111VRBVRBVRB
R15/33
XWndVRB4444444444VRBVRBVRB
HWndVRB-5-5-5-5-5-5-5-5-5-5VRBVRBVRB
Raw TAF
KIAH 202324Z 2100/2206 01006KT P6SM OVC011
  FM211100 VRB03KT P6SM BKN015
  FM211700 13005KT P6SM BKN015 BKN070
  FM212000 14005KT P6SM SCT015 BKN060
  FM220400 15005KT P6SM FEW015 BKN035


Raw METAR
KIAH 202353Z 00000KT 10SM OVC014 11/09 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP214 T01110089 10122 20111 53002

TAF Board Legend

Hazard VFR MVFR IFR LIFR
Visibility (sm) >5 3≤X≤5 1≤X<3 <1
Ceiling (100 ft) >30 10≤X≤30 5≤X<10 <5
Wind Speed (kt) <10 10≤X<20 20≤X<30 ≥30
Wind Gust (kt) <15 15≤X<25 25≤X<35 ≥35
Weather No Wx Reported VCTS,-TS,-FZRA TS,FZRA +TS,+FZRA


Page loaded:  00:24 UTC  |   04:24 PM Pacific  |   05:24 PM Mountain  |   06:24 PM Central  |   07:24 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US