ADDS TAF Board (Experimental) INFO

IDs: Format: Expanded Condensed

Updated at: 1719 UTC 26 Nov 2014

KJFK - New York/Kennedy Int, NY, US

Issued at 1455 UTC 26 Nov 2014
Time1701Z26/18Z26/19Z26/20Z26/21Z26/22Z26/23Z27/00Z27/01Z27/02Z27/03Z27/04Z27/05Z27/06Z
TypeOBSPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
VIS2.52221111166666
CIG6777444442020202020
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatIFRIFRIFRIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WXRA PL BR-RA -SN BR-RA -SN BR-RA -SN BR-SN -RA-SN -RA-SN -RA-SN -RA-SN -RA-RA -SN-RA -SN-RA -SN-RA -SN-RA -SN
WDir202020201010101010330330330330330
WSpd1215151521212121211818181818
WGst--21212130303030302828282828
R04/22
XWnd2333888881616161616
XGst--44411111111112424242424
HWnd12151515202020202099999
HGst--21212128282828281414141414
R13/31
XWnd12151515202020202099999
XGst--21212128282828281414141414
HWnd-2-3-3-3-8-8-8-8-8-16-16-16-16-16
HGst---4-4-4-11-11-11-11-11-24-24-24-24-24
Raw TAF
KJFK 261455Z 2615/2718 03013G19KT 4SM -RA BR OVC008
  TEMPO 2615/2617 2SM RAPL BR
  FM261700 02015G21KT 2SM -RASN BR OVC007
  FM262100 01021G30KT 1SM -SNRA OVC004
  FM270200 33018G28KT 6SM -RASN OVC020
  FM270700 32011KT P6SM BKN030
  FM271200 31008KT P6SM BKN050


Raw METAR
KJFK 261701Z 02012KT 2 1/2SM RAPL BR BKN006 BKN038 OVC060 02/01 A3001 RMK AO2 PLB01 P0002 $
KJFK 261651Z 02015KT 4SM RA BR BKN008 BKN045 OVC060 03/01 A3001 RMK AO2 SNE13PLB33E49 SLP161 BKN008 V SCT P0007 T00280011 $
KJFK 261633Z 01013KT 5SM -PLRA BR BKN008 BKN042 OVC070 02/01 A3003 RMK AO2 SNE13PLB33 P0005 $

TAF Board Legend

Hazard VFR MVFR IFR LIFR
Visibility (sm) >5 3≤X≤5 1≤X<3 <1
Ceiling (100 ft) >30 10≤X≤30 5≤X<10 <5
Wind Speed (kt) <10 10≤X<20 20≤X<30 ≥30
Wind Gust (kt) <15 15≤X<25 25≤X<35 ≥35
Weather No Wx Reported VCTS,-TS,-FZRA TS,FZRA +TS,+FZRA


Page loaded:  17:19 UTC  |   09:19 AM Pacific  |   10:19 AM Mountain  |   11:19 AM Central  |   12:19 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US