Impacts TAF Board INFO
FOR SITUATIONAL AWARENESS. NOT TO BE USED FOR FLIGHT PLANNING PURPOSES.
IDs:

KLAX - Los Angeles Intl, CA, US

Issued at 0904 UTC 30 May 2017
Updated at 0909 UTC 30 May 2017
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time0853Z 30/10Z 30/11Z 30/12Z 30/13Z 30/14Z 30/15Z 30/16Z 30/17Z 30/18Z 30/19Z 30/20Z 30/21Z 30/22Z>>
Type OBS PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL
VIS 9 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6
CIG 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 18 18
Cover OVC OVC OVC OVC OVC OVC OVC OVC OVC OVC OVC OVC BKN BKN
FltCat MVFR MVFR MVFR MVFR MVFR MVFR MVFR MVFR MVFR MVFR MVFR MVFR MVFR MVFR
WX -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
WDir 80 VRB VRB VRB VRB VRB VRB VRB VRB VRB VRB VRB 250 250
WSpd 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 12 12
WGst -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --

Raw TAF
KLAX 300904Z 3009/3112 VRB04KT P6SM OVC011
  FM302100 25012KT P6SM BKN018
  FM310300 25006KT 4SM BR OVC012
  FM310800 VRB03KT P6SM OVC010


Raw METAR
KLAX 300853Z 08004KT 9SM OVC011 17/14 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP123 T01670139 57009
KLAX 300753Z VRB04KT 9SM OVC011 17/13 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP126 T01670133 402000150
KLAX 300653Z 14006KT 9SM OVC010 16/13 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP128 T01610133

METAR Board
Radar Display
Forecast Discussion

FOR SITUATIONAL AWARENESS. NOT TO BE USED FOR FLIGHT PLANNING PURPOSES.

Page loaded:  09:09 UTC  |   02:09 AM Pacific  |   03:09 AM Mountain  |   04:09 AM Central  |   05:09 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US