ADDS TAF Board (Experimental) INFO

IDs: Format: Expanded Condensed

Updated at: 1226 UTC 30 Jan 2015

KLGA - New York/La Guardia, NY, US

Issued at 1125 UTC 30 Jan 2015
Time1151Z30/13Z30/14Z30/15Z30/16Z30/17Z30/18Z30/19Z30/20Z30/21Z30/22Z30/23Z31/00Z31/01Z
TypeOBSPRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
VIS86
  [3]  
6
  [3]  
>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6
CIG5035
  [15]  
35
  [15]  
50505050505050--------
CoverOVCOVC
  [BKN]  
OVC
  [BKN]  
BKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNSCTSCTSCTSCT
FltCatVFRVFR
  [MVFR]  
VFR
  [MVFR]  
VFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX-SN-SN
  [-SHSN]  
-SN
  [-SHSN]  
----------------------
WDir300280
[280]
280
[280]
310310310310310310310320320320320
WSpd108
  [8]  
8
  [8]  
1515151818181825252525
WGst----
  [--]  
--
  [--]  
2323232828282837373737
R04/22
XWnd10771515151818181824242424
XGst--002323232828282835353535
HWnd-0-3-322233338888
HGst--00333444411111111
R13/31
XWnd-0-3-322233338888
XGst--00333444411111111
HWnd-10-7-7-15-15-15-18-18-18-18-24-24-24-24
HGst--00-23-23-23-28-28-28-28-35-35-35-35
Raw TAF
KLGA 301125Z 3012/3112 28008KT 6SM -SN OVC035
  TEMPO 3012/3015 3SM -SHSN BKN015
  FM301500 31015G23KT P6SM SCT025 BKN050
  FM301800 31018G28KT P6SM SCT025 BKN050
  FM302200 32025G37KT P6SM SCT025 SCT150
  FM310600 32028G42KT P6SM SCT250


Raw METAR
KLGA 301151Z 30010KT 8SM -SN FEW022 SCT043 OVC050 01/M04 A2984 RMK AO2 SNE13B48 SLP106 931007 4/007 P0000 60003 70007 T00061039 10017 20000 56008

TAF Board Legend

Hazard VFR MVFR IFR LIFR
Visibility (sm) >5 3≤X≤5 1≤X<3 <1
Ceiling (100 ft) >30 10≤X≤30 5≤X<10 <5
Wind Speed (kt) <10 10≤X<20 20≤X<30 ≥30
Wind Gust (kt) <15 15≤X<25 25≤X<35 ≥35
Weather No Wx Reported VCTS,-TS,-FZRA TS,FZRA +TS,+FZRA


Page loaded:  12:26 UTC  |   04:26 AM Pacific  |   05:26 AM Mountain  |   06:26 AM Central  |   07:26 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US