ADDS TAF Board (Experimental) INFO

IDs: Format: Expanded Condensed

Updated at: 0549 UTC 20 Dec 2014

KMCO - Orlando Intl, FL, US

Issued at 0530 UTC 20 Dec 2014
Time0453Z20/06Z20/07Z20/08Z20/09Z20/10Z20/11Z20/12Z20/13Z20/14Z20/15Z20/16Z20/17Z20/18Z
TypeOBSPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
VIS10>6>6>6>6
  [5]  
>6
  [5]  
>6
  [5]  
>6
  [5]  
>6>6>6>6>6>6
CIG250250250250250
  [250]  
250
  [250]  
250
  [250]  
250
  [250]  
250250250250250250
CoverBKNBKNBKNBKNBKN
  [SCT]  
BKN
  [SCT]  
BKN
  [SCT]  
BKN
  [SCT]  
BKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCat--VFRVFRVFRVFR
  [MVFR]  
VFR
  [MVFR]  
VFR
  [MVFR]  
VFR
  [MVFR]  
VFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX----------
  [BR]  
--
  [BR]  
--
  [BR]  
--
  [BR]  
------------
WDirVRBVRBVRBVRBVRB
[VRB]
VRB
[VRB]
VRB
[VRB]
VRB
[VRB]
VRBVRB190190190190
WSpd00000
  [0]  
0
  [0]  
0
  [0]  
0
  [0]  
005555
WGst----------
  [--]  
--
  [--]  
--
  [--]  
--
  [--]  
------------
R17/35
XWndVRBVRBVRBVRB0000VRBVRB-1-1-1-1
XGst--------0000------------
HWndVRBVRBVRBVRB0000VRBVRB5555
HGst--------0000------------
R18/36
XWndVRBVRBVRBVRB0000VRBVRB-1-1-1-1
XGst--------0000------------
HWndVRBVRBVRBVRB0000VRBVRB5555
HGst--------0000------------
Raw TAF
KMCO 200530Z 2006/2106 00000KT P6SM SCT150 BKN250
  TEMPO 2009/2013 5SM BR SCT250
  FM201500 19005KT P6SM SCT100 BKN250
  FM202300 08004KT P6SM BKN100 OVC250


Raw METAR
KMCO 200453Z 00000KT 10SM FEW150 BKN250 14/12 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP192 T01440117 402330100

TAF Board Legend

Hazard VFR MVFR IFR LIFR
Visibility (sm) >5 3≤X≤5 1≤X<3 <1
Ceiling (100 ft) >30 10≤X≤30 5≤X<10 <5
Wind Speed (kt) <10 10≤X<20 20≤X<30 ≥30
Wind Gust (kt) <15 15≤X<25 25≤X<35 ≥35
Weather No Wx Reported VCTS,-TS,-FZRA TS,FZRA +TS,+FZRA


Page loaded:  05:49 UTC  |   09:49 PM Pacific  |   10:49 PM Mountain  |   11:49 PM Central  |   12:49 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US