ADDS TAF Board (Experimental) INFO

IDs: Format: Expanded Condensed

Updated at: 1201 UTC 29 Aug 2014

KMDW - Chicago/Midway Intl, IL, US

Issued at 1134 UTC 29 Aug 2014
Time1151Z29/13Z29/14Z29/15Z29/16Z29/17Z29/18Z29/19Z29/20Z29/21Z29/22Z29/23Z30/00Z30/01Z
TypeOBSPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
VIS10>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6
CIG1001201208080808080150150150150150150
CoverOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCat--VFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX----------------VCSHVCSHVCSHVCSHVCSHVCSH
WDir160160160170170170170170190190190190190190
WSpd8881010101010131313131313
WGst------1818181818202020202020
R04/22
XWnd-7-7-7-8-8-8-8-8-7-7-7-7-7-7
XGst-------14-14-14-14-14-11-11-11-11-11-11
HWnd-4-4-4-6-6-6-6-6-11-11-11-11-11-11
HGst-------11-11-11-11-11-17-17-17-17-17-17
R13/31
XWnd-4-4-4-6-6-6-6-6-11-11-11-11-11-11
XGst-------11-11-11-11-11-17-17-17-17-17-17
HWnd77788888777777
HGst------1515151515111111111111
Raw TAF
KMDW 291134Z 2912/3012 16008KT P6SM FEW100 OVC120
  FM291500 17010G18KT P6SM SCT050 BKN080
  FM292000 19013G20KT P6SM VCSH SCT060 BKN150
  FM300200 18010KT P6SM VCTS SCT035CB OVC060
  PROB30 3002/3006 4SM TSRA BR BKN035CB
  FM300800 22012KT 4SM -SHRA BR BKN025 OVC050


Raw METAR
KMDW 291151Z 16008KT 10SM BKN100 OVC150 23/19 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP146 70002 T02280189 10233 20228 53004

TAF Board Legend

Hazard VFR MVFR IFR LIFR
Visibility (sm) >5 3≤X≤5 1≤X<3 <1
Ceiling (100 ft) >30 10≤X≤30 5≤X<10 <5
Wind Speed (kt) <10 10≤X<20 20≤X<30 ≥30
Wind Gust (kt) <15 15≤X<25 25≤X<35 ≥35
Weather No Wx Reported VCTS,-TS,-FZRA TS,FZRA +TS,+FZRA


Page loaded:  12:01 UTC  |   05:01 AM Pacific  |   06:01 AM Mountain  |   07:01 AM Central  |   08:01 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US