ADDS TAF Board (Experimental) INFO

IDs: Format: Expanded Condensed

Updated at: 1212 UTC 24 Nov 2014

KMSP - Minneapolis-St Paul, MN, US

Issued at 1202 UTC 24 Nov 2014
Time1153Z24/13Z24/14Z24/15Z24/16Z24/17Z24/18Z24/19Z24/20Z24/21Z24/22Z24/23Z25/00Z25/01Z
TypeOBSPRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
VIS4>6
  [4]  
>6
  [4]  
>6
  [4]  
>6
  [4]  
>6
  [4]  
>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6
CIG1113
  [10]  
13
  [10]  
13
  [10]  
13
  [10]  
13
  [10]  
1313131818181818
CoverOVCOVC
  [OVC]  
OVC
  [OVC]  
OVC
  [OVC]  
OVC
  [OVC]  
OVC
  [OVC]  
OVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatMVFRMVFR
  [MVFR]  
MVFR
  [MVFR]  
MVFR
  [MVFR]  
MVFR
  [MVFR]  
MVFR
  [MVFR]  
MVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WX-FZRA BR--
  [-FZDZ BR]  
--
  [-FZDZ BR]  
--
  [-SHSN]  
--
  [-SHSN]  
--
  [-SHSN]  
----------------
WDir310310
[310]
310
[310]
310
[310]
310
[310]
310
[310]
310310310310310310310310
WSpd2422
  [22]  
22
  [22]  
22
  [22]  
22
  [22]  
22
  [22]  
2222222020202020
WGst3030
  [30]  
30
  [30]  
30
  [30]  
30
  [30]  
30
  [30]  
3030303030303030
R04/22
XWnd2422222222222222222020202020
XGst3030303030303030303030303030
HWnd-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2
HGst-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3
R12/30
XWnd43333333333333
XGst55555555555555
HWnd-24-22-22-22-22-22-22-22-22-20-20-20-20-20
HGst-30-30-30-30-30-30-30-30-30-30-30-30-30-30
R17/35
XWnd-15-14-14-14-14-14-14-14-14-13-13-13-13-13
XGst-19-19-19-19-19-19-19-19-19-19-19-19-19-19
HWnd-18-17-17-17-17-17-17-17-17-15-15-15-15-15
HGst-23-23-23-23-23-23-23-23-23-23-23-23-23-23
Raw TAF
KMSP 241202Z 2412/2518 31022G30KT P6SM OVC013
  TEMPO 2412/2415 4SM -FZDZ BR OVC010
  FM241500 31022G30KT P6SM OVC013
  TEMPO 2415/2418 4SM -SHSN OVC010
  FM242100 31020G30KT P6SM OVC018
  FM250500 31014KT P6SM SCT020
  FM251200 28005KT P6SM SCT100


Raw METAR
KMSP 241153Z 31024G30KT 4SM -FZRA BR OVC011 M04/M06 A2933 RMK AO2 PK WND 30030/1151 FZRAB45 SLP940 P0000 60001 70003 I1001 I6001 T10441061 10000 21044 50008
KMSP 241151Z 30022G30KT 4SM -FZRA BR OVC011 M04/M06 A2933 RMK AO2 PK WND 30030/1151 FZRAB45 P0000 I1001

TAF Board Legend

Hazard VFR MVFR IFR LIFR
Visibility (sm) >5 3≤X≤5 1≤X<3 <1
Ceiling (100 ft) >30 10≤X≤30 5≤X<10 <5
Wind Speed (kt) <10 10≤X<20 20≤X<30 ≥30
Wind Gust (kt) <15 15≤X<25 25≤X<35 ≥35
Weather No Wx Reported VCTS,-TS,-FZRA TS,FZRA +TS,+FZRA


Page loaded:  12:12 UTC  |   04:12 AM Pacific  |   05:12 AM Mountain  |   06:12 AM Central  |   07:12 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US