Impacts TAF Board INFO
FOR SITUATIONAL AWARENESS. NOT TO BE USED FOR FLIGHT PLANNING PURPOSES.
IDs:

KORD - Chicago/O'Hare Intl, IL, US

Issued at 2333 UTC 26 Feb 2017
Updated at 0201 UTC 27 Feb 2017
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time0151Z 27/02Z 27/03Z 27/04Z 27/05Z 27/06Z 27/07Z 27/08Z 27/09Z 27/10Z 27/11Z 27/12Z 27/13Z 27/14Z
Type OBS PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL
VIS 10 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6
CIG 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60
Cover OVC BKN BKN BKN BKN BKN BKN BKN BKN BKN BKN BKN BKN BKN
FltCat VFR VFR VFR VFR VFR VFR VFR VFR VFR VFR VFR VFR VFR VFR
WX -RA -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
WDir 240 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210
WSpd 14 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 6
WGst 22 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --

Raw TAF
KORD 262333Z 2700/2806 24012G22KT P6SM SCT070 SCT090
  FM270200 21006KT P6SM BKN060
  FM271500 19010KT P6SM SCT060
  FM271800 19012G18KT P6SM SCT060
  FM280100 14006KT P6SM SCT250


Raw METAR
KORD 270151Z 24014G22KT 10SM -RA BKN060 OVC075 07/M02 A2999 RMK AO2 RAB05E17B48 SLP161 P0000 T00671022
KORD 270051Z 23014G19KT 10SM BKN055 OVC070 07/M03 A2998 RMK AO2 PK WND 24027/0033 SLP157 VIRGA T00721033
KORD 262351Z 22011G17KT 10SM SCT070 BKN090 08/M06 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP149 VIRGA W T00781061 10094 20061 53012
KORD 262251Z 24014G23KT 10SM SCT070 SCT085 09/M06 A2994 RMK AO2 PK WND 26028/2156 SLP143 T00891056

METAR Board
Radar Display
Forecast Discussion

FOR SITUATIONAL AWARENESS. NOT TO BE USED FOR FLIGHT PLANNING PURPOSES.

Page loaded:  02:01 UTC  |   06:01 PM Pacific  |   07:01 PM Mountain  |   08:01 PM Central  |   09:01 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US