ADDS TAF Board (Experimental) INFO

IDs: Format: Expanded Condensed

Updated at: 0025 UTC 25 Nov 2014

KPHL - Philadelphia Intl, PA, US

Issued at 2320 UTC 24 Nov 2014
Time2354Z25/01Z25/02Z25/03Z25/04Z25/05Z25/06Z25/07Z25/08Z25/09Z25/10Z25/11Z25/12Z25/13Z
TypeOBSPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
VIS10>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6
CIG----------------------------
CoverCLRFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTSCT
FltCat--VFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX----------------------------
WDir190210210210210210270270270270270270270270
WSpd8101010101088888888
WGst--1818181818----------------
R08/26
XWnd-7-7-7-7-7-722222222
XGst---13-13-13-13-13----------------
HWnd-3-7-7-7-7-7-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8
HGst---13-13-13-13-13----------------
R09/27
XWnd-7-7-7-7-7-722222222
XGst---13-13-13-13-13----------------
HWnd-3-7-7-7-7-7-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8
HGst---13-13-13-13-13----------------
R17/35
XWnd-4-8-8-8-8-8-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7
XGst---14-14-14-14-14----------------
HWnd766666-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3
HGst--1111111111----------------
Raw TAF
KPHL 242320Z 2500/2606 21010G18KT P6SM FEW100
  FM250600 27008KT P6SM SCT100
  FM251500 29010KT P6SM SCT250
  FM252300 29005KT P6SM BKN250
  FM260400 35006KT P6SM OVC100


Raw METAR
KPHL 242354Z 19008KT 10SM CLR 17/12 A2970 RMK AO2 SLP056 T01720122 10222 20172 51019

TAF Board Legend

Hazard VFR MVFR IFR LIFR
Visibility (sm) >5 3≤X≤5 1≤X<3 <1
Ceiling (100 ft) >30 10≤X≤30 5≤X<10 <5
Wind Speed (kt) <10 10≤X<20 20≤X<30 ≥30
Wind Gust (kt) <15 15≤X<25 25≤X<35 ≥35
Weather No Wx Reported VCTS,-TS,-FZRA TS,FZRA +TS,+FZRA


Page loaded:  00:25 UTC  |   04:25 PM Pacific  |   05:25 PM Mountain  |   06:25 PM Central  |   07:25 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US