ADDS TAF Board INFO
 
 

IDs: Format: Expanded Condensed

KPIT - Pittsburgh Intl, PA, US

Issued at 1600 UTC 24 Jul 2014
Time1651Z24/18Z24/19Z24/20Z24/21Z24/22Z24/23Z25/00Z25/01Z25/02Z25/03Z25/04Z25/05Z25/06Z
TypeOBSPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
Vis10>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6
Cig454040404040----------------
CoverBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNSKCSKCSKCSKCSKCSKCSKCSKC
FltCat--VFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
Wx----------------------------
WDir203603603603603601010101010101010
WSpd98888844444444
WGst161616161616----------------
R10/28
XWnd98888844444444
XGst151616161616----------------
HWnd3-0-0-0-0-011111111
HGst5-1-1-1-1-1----------------
R14/32
XWnd86666633333333
XGst141111111111----------------
HWnd-4-6-6-6-6-6-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2
HGst-7-12-12-12-12-12----------------
Raw TAF
KPIT 241600Z 2416/2518 36008G16KT P6SM BKN040
  FM242300 01004KT P6SM SKC


Raw METAR
KPIT 241651Z 02009G16KT 10SM BKN045 BKN160 23/12 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP169 T02280117

TAF Board Legend

Hazard Green Yellow Red Magenta
Visibility (sm) >5 >2.99 >0.99 <=0.99
Ceiling (100 ft) >30 >9.99 >4.99 <=4.99
Wind Speed (kt) <10 <20 <30 >=30
Wind Gust (kt) <10 <20 <30 >=30
Weather No Wx Reported Light precipitation Moderate precipitation Heavy precipitation
Flight Category VFR MVFR IFR LIFR

Page loaded:  17:05 UTC  |   10:05 AM Pacific  |   11:05 AM Mountain  |   12:05 PM Central  |   01:05 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US