ADDS TAF Board (Experimental) INFO

IDs: Format: Expanded Condensed

Updated at: 0355 UTC 01 Nov 2014

KSEA - Seattle-Tacoma Intl, WA, US

Issued at 2329 UTC 31 Oct 2014
Time0253Z01/04Z01/05Z01/06Z01/07Z01/08Z01/09Z01/10Z01/11Z01/12Z01/13Z01/14Z01/15Z01/16Z
TypeOBSPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVL
VIS10>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6
  [4]  
>6
  [4]  
>6
  [4]  
>6
  [4]  
>6
CIG37502525252525252525
  [4]  
25
  [4]  
25
  [4]  
25
  [4]  
25
CoverBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
  [BKN]  
OVC
  [BKN]  
OVC
  [BKN]  
OVC
  [BKN]  
OVC
FltCat--VFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
  [LIFR]  
MVFR
  [LIFR]  
MVFR
  [LIFR]  
MVFR
  [LIFR]  
MVFR
WX--VCSH----------------
  [BR]  
--
  [BR]  
--
  [BR]  
--
  [BR]  
--
WDir150190VRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRB
[VRB]
VRB
[VRB]
VRB
[VRB]
VRB
[VRB]
VRB
WSpd4733333333
  [3]  
3
  [3]  
3
  [3]  
3
  [3]  
3
WGst--------------------
  [--]  
--
  [--]  
--
  [--]  
--
  [--]  
--
R16/34
XWnd2-1VRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRB0000VRB
XGst------------------0000--
HWnd37VRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRBVRB-3-3-3-3VRB
HGst------------------0000--
Raw TAF
KSEA 312329Z 0100/0206 19007KT P6SM VCSH SCT015 BKN050 BKN100
  FM010500 VRB03KT P6SM BKN025 OVC045
  FM011000 VRB03KT P6SM SCT015 OVC025
  TEMPO 0112/0116 4SM BR BKN004
  FM011800 27005KT P6SM BKN250


Raw METAR
KSEA 010253Z 15004KT 10SM BKN037 BKN250 11/09 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP121 T01110089 53006

TAF Board Legend

Hazard VFR MVFR IFR LIFR
Visibility (sm) >5 3≤X≤5 1≤X<3 <1
Ceiling (100 ft) >30 10≤X≤30 5≤X<10 <5
Wind Speed (kt) <10 10≤X<20 20≤X<30 ≥30
Wind Gust (kt) <15 15≤X<25 25≤X<35 ≥35
Weather No Wx Reported VCTS,-TS,-FZRA TS,FZRA +TS,+FZRA


Page loaded:  03:55 UTC  |   08:55 PM Pacific  |   09:55 PM Mountain  |   10:55 PM Central  |   11:55 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US