ADDS TAF Board (Experimental) INFO

IDs: Format: Expanded Condensed

Updated at: 2024 UTC 28 Nov 2014

KSFO - San Francisco Intl, CA, US

Issued at 1721 UTC 28 Nov 2014
Time1956Z28/21Z28/22Z28/23Z29/00Z29/01Z29/02Z29/03Z29/04Z29/05Z29/06Z29/07Z29/08Z29/09Z
TypeOBSPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
VIS666666>6>6>666666
CIG------------1001001003030303030
CoverFEWSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTBKNBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCat--VFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WXBRBRBRBRBRBRVCSHVCSHVCSH-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR
WDir60110110110110110180180180180180180180180
WSpd46666611111188888
WGst------------------1616161616
R01/19
XWnd-2-6-6-6-6-6-5-5-5-4-4-4-4-4
XGst-------------------7-7-7-7-7
HWnd311111-10-10-10-7-7-7-7-7
HGst-------------------14-14-14-14-14
R10/28
XWnd311111-10-10-10-7-7-7-7-7
XGst-------------------14-14-14-14-14
HWnd26666655544444
HGst------------------77777
Raw TAF
KSFO 281721Z 2818/2924 11005KT 1SM BR SCT001 SCT005
  FM281830 11006KT 6SM BR SCT001 SCT005
  FM290200 18011KT P6SM VCSH SCT050 BKN100
  FM290500 18008G16KT 6SM -RA BR OVC030
  FM291000 17006KT 3SM RA BR OVC015
  FM291800 15010KT 6SM -SHRA BR BKN025


Raw METAR
KSFO 281956Z 06004KT 6SM BR FEW160 14/12 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP153 T01390117 $

TAF Board Legend

Hazard VFR MVFR IFR LIFR
Visibility (sm) >5 3≤X≤5 1≤X<3 <1
Ceiling (100 ft) >30 10≤X≤30 5≤X<10 <5
Wind Speed (kt) <10 10≤X<20 20≤X<30 ≥30
Wind Gust (kt) <15 15≤X<25 25≤X<35 ≥35
Weather No Wx Reported VCTS,-TS,-FZRA TS,FZRA +TS,+FZRA


Page loaded:  20:24 UTC  |   12:24 PM Pacific  |   01:24 PM Mountain  |   02:24 PM Central  |   03:24 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US