Impacts TAF Board INFO
FOR SITUATIONAL AWARENESS. NOT TO BE USED FOR FLIGHT PLANNING PURPOSES.
IDs:

KSLC - Salt Lake City Intl, UT, US

Issued at 0548 UTC 21 Feb 2017
Updated at 0729 UTC 21 Feb 2017
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time0654Z 21/08Z 21/09Z 21/10Z 21/11Z 21/12Z 21/13Z 21/14Z 21/15Z 21/16Z 21/17Z 21/18Z 21/19Z 21/20Z
Type OBS PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL PRVL
VIS 10 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6
CIG 100 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 80
Cover BKN BKN BKN BKN BKN BKN BKN BKN BKN BKN BKN BKN BKN BKN
FltCat VFR VFR VFR VFR VFR VFR VFR VFR VFR VFR VFR VFR VFR VFR
WX -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- VCSH
WDir 160 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 190
WSpd 23 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 22 17
WGst 32 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 26

Raw TAF
KSLC 210548Z 2106/2212 18022G29KT P6SM SCT070 BKN090
  FM212000 19017G26KT P6SM VCSH SCT050 BKN080
  FM220100 30017G26KT 6SM -RA SCT025 BKN050


Raw METAR
KSLC 210654Z 16023G32KT 10SM FEW060 BKN100 11/04 A3002 RMK AO2 PK WND 17038/0610 SLP142 T01110039 401280050
KSLC 210554Z 16023G34KT 10SM FEW060 BKN100 11/04 A3000 RMK AO2 PK WND 17038/0544 SLP139 T01110039 10128 20106 51009
KSLC 210454Z 16023G30KT 10SM FEW070 BKN090 11/03 A3000 RMK AO2 PK WND 18037/0401 SLP139 T01110033

METAR Board
Radar Display
Forecast Discussion

FOR SITUATIONAL AWARENESS. NOT TO BE USED FOR FLIGHT PLANNING PURPOSES.

Page loaded:  07:29 UTC  |   11:29 PM Pacific  |   12:29 AM Mountain  |   01:29 AM Central  |   02:29 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US