ADDS TAF Board (Experimental) INFO

IDs: Format: Expanded Condensed

Updated at: 1943 UTC 23 Nov 2014

KSTL - St Louis/Lambert Int, MO, US

Issued at 1730 UTC 23 Nov 2014
Time1922Z23/20Z23/21Z23/22Z23/23Z24/00Z24/01Z24/02Z24/03Z24/04Z24/05Z24/06Z24/07Z24/08Z
TypeOBSPRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
VIS2.54
  [2]  
4
  [2]  
33333333344
CIG730
  [8]  
30
  [8]  
88888888888
CoverOVCOVC
  [OVC]  
OVC
  [OVC]  
OVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatIFRMVFR
  [IFR]  
MVFR
  [IFR]  
IFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFR
WX-RA BR-RA BR
  [RA BR]  
-RA BR
  [RA BR]  
-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR
WDir140140
[140]
140
[140]
180180180180180180180180180260260
WSpd1012
  [12]  
12
  [12]  
8888888881414
WGst----
  [--]  
--
  [--]  
----------------------
R06/24
XWnd-10-12-12-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-744
XGst--00----------------------
HWnd233-4-4-4-4-4-4-4-4-4-13-13
HGst--00----------------------
R11/29
XWnd-3-4-4-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-9-9
XGst--00----------------------
HWnd101111444444444-10-10
HGst--00----------------------
R12/30
XWnd-3-4-4-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-9-9
XGst--00----------------------
HWnd101111444444444-10-10
HGst--00----------------------
Raw TAF
KSTL 231730Z 2318/2424 14012KT 4SM -RA BR SCT010 OVC030
  TEMPO 2318/2322 2SM RA BR OVC008
  FM232200 18008KT 3SM -RA BR OVC008
  FM240700 26014KT 4SM -RA BR OVC008
  FM241200 28018G28KT P6SM OVC015


Raw METAR
KSTL 231922Z 14010KT 2 1/2SM -RA BR BKN007 OVC011 13/11 A2944 RMK AO2 P0004
KSTL 231903Z 15009KT 2SM -RA BR SCT007 OVC011 13/11 A2945 RMK AO2 P0001
KSTL 231851Z 14012KT 1 3/4SM -RA BR FEW007 OVC011 13/11 A2946 RMK AO2 SLP975 P0016 T01330111
KSTL 231845Z 14011KT 1 3/4SM RA BR FEW007 BKN011 OVC046 13/11 A2946 RMK AO2 PRESFR P0014
KSTL 231840Z 14013KT 2 1/2SM RA BR OVC009 13/11 A2947 RMK AO2 P0011

TAF Board Legend

Hazard VFR MVFR IFR LIFR
Visibility (sm) >5 3≤X≤5 1≤X<3 <1
Ceiling (100 ft) >30 10≤X≤30 5≤X<10 <5
Wind Speed (kt) <10 10≤X<20 20≤X<30 ≥30
Wind Gust (kt) <15 15≤X<25 25≤X<35 ≥35
Weather No Wx Reported VCTS,-TS,-FZRA TS,FZRA +TS,+FZRA


Page loaded:  19:43 UTC  |   11:43 AM Pacific  |   12:43 PM Mountain  |   01:43 PM Central  |   02:43 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US