ADDS TAF Board INFO
 
 

IDs: Format: Expanded Condensed

KTPA - Tampa Intl Arpt, FL, US

Issued at 1457 UTC 25 Jul 2014
Time1653Z25/18Z25/19Z25/20Z25/21Z25/22Z25/23Z26/00Z26/01Z26/02Z26/03Z26/04Z26/05Z26/06Z
TypeOBSPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
Vis10>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6
Cig200------------250250250250------
CoverBKNSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTBKNBKNBKNBKNSCTSCTSCT
FltCat--VFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
Wx--VCTSVCTSVCTSVCTSVCTSVCTS--------------
WDir240230230230230230230230230230230VRBVRBVRB
WSpd47777774444000
WGst----------------------------
R01/19
XWnd35555553333VRBVRBVRB
HWnd-2-5-5-5-5-5-5-3-3-3-3VRBVRBVRB
R10/28
XWnd-2-5-5-5-5-5-5-3-3-3-3VRBVRBVRB
HWnd-3-5-5-5-5-5-5-3-3-3-3VRBVRBVRB
Raw TAF
KTPA 251457Z 2515/2612 19005KT P6SM VCTS SCT030CB
  FM251800 23007KT P6SM VCTS SCT040CB SCT250
  FM260000 23004KT P6SM FEW035 BKN250
  FM260400 00000KT P6SM FEW025 SCT250


Raw METAR
KTPA 251653Z 24004KT 10SM SCT025CB BKN200 29/23 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP189 CB NE-SE MOV NE T02940233

TAF Board Legend

Hazard Green Yellow Red Magenta
Visibility (sm) >5 >2.99 >0.99 <=0.99
Ceiling (100 ft) >30 >9.99 >4.99 <=4.99
Wind Speed (kt) <10 <20 <30 >=30
Wind Gust (kt) <10 <20 <30 >=30
Weather No Wx Reported Light precipitation Moderate precipitation Heavy precipitation
Flight Category VFR MVFR IFR LIFR

Page loaded:  17:17 UTC  |   10:17 AM Pacific  |   11:17 AM Mountain  |   12:17 PM Central  |   01:17 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US