TFM - Tactical Decision Aid (Experimental) INFO Settings

ID: Runway Winds: METAR Board: Map:

Katl - Atlanta-Hartsfield Jackson Intl

Updated at: 1546 UTC 20 Dec 2014
Latest TAF at: 1357 UTC 20 Dec 2014

TAF Board

Time1542Z20/16Z20/17Z20/18Z20/19Z20/20Z20/21Z20/22Z20/23Z21/00Z21/01Z21/02Z21/03Z21/04Z
TypeOBSPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
VIS7>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6
CIG32151515303030--------------
CoverBKNOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNBKNSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTSCT
FltCatVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--VCSHVCSHVCSH--------------------
WDir70202020808080350350350350350350350
WSpd45555554444444
WGst----------------------------
TAF
KATL 201357Z 2014/2118 02005KT P6SM VCSH FEW009 BKN015 OVC030
  FM201900 08005KT P6SM BKN030
  FM202200 35004KT P6SM SCT050
  FM210700 05004KT 5SM BR OVC025
  FM211200 06005KT 4SM BR OVC004
  FM211500 08007KT P6SM SCT040


METAR
KATL 201542Z 07004KT 7SM SCT021 BKN032 10/07 A3020 RMK AO2
KATL 201452Z 09004KT 6SM BR BKN027 BKN038 08/06 A3020 RMK AO2 RAE1359DZB1359E18 SLP232 P0000 60001 T00830061 51016
KATL 201421Z 04006KT 6SM BR FEW020 BKN027 OVC050 08/06 A3019 RMK AO2 RAE1359DZB1359E18 BINOVC P0000

TAF/METAR Board Legend

Hazard VFR MVFR IFR LIFR
Visibility (sm) >5 3≤X≤5 1≤X<3 <1
Ceiling (100 ft) >30 10≤X≤30 5≤X<10 <5
Wind Speed (kt) <10 10≤X<20 20≤X<30 ≥30
Wind Gust (kt) <15 15≤X<25 25≤X<35 ≥35
Weather No Wx Reported VCTS,-TS,-FZRA TS,FZRA +TS,+FZRA




Page loaded:  15:46 UTC  |   07:46 AM Pacific  |   08:46 AM Mountain  |   09:46 AM Central  |   10:46 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US