TFM - Tactical Decision Aid (Experimental) INFO Settings

ID: Runway Winds: METAR Board: Map:

Kclt - Charlotte-Douglas Intl

Updated at: 1428 UTC 23 Nov 2014
Latest TAF at: 1213 UTC 23 Nov 2014

TAF Board

Time1403Z23/15Z23/16Z23/17Z23/18Z23/19Z23/20Z23/21Z23/22Z23/23Z24/00Z24/01Z24/02Z24/03Z
TypeOBSPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
  [PRB30]  
PRVL
  [PRB30]  
PRVL
  [PRB30]  
PRVLPRVL
VIS9333322222
  [1]  
2
  [1]  
2
  [1]  
1.51.5
CIG25999966664
  [4]  
4
  [4]  
4
  [4]  
55
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
  [OVC]  
OVC
  [OVC]  
OVC
  [OVC]  
OVCOVC
FltCatMVFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRLIFR
  [LIFR]  
LIFR
  [LIFR]  
LIFR
  [LIFR]  
IFRIFR
WX---RA-RA-RA-RA+SHRA BR+SHRA BR+SHRA BR+SHRA BR+SHRA BR
  [TSRA]  
+SHRA BR
  [TSRA]  
+SHRA BR
  [TSRA]  
SHRA BRSHRA BR
WDir40606060606060606090
[90]
90
[90]
90
[90]
170170
WSpd67777888812
  [12]  
12
  [12]  
12
  [12]  
1111
WGst--------------------
  [--]  
--
  [--]  
--
  [--]  
----
TAF
KCLT 231213Z 2312/2412 06007KT P6SM RA SCT009 OVC016
  FM231500 06007KT 3SM -RA OVC009
  FM231900 06008KT 2SM +SHRA BR OVC006 WS020/12040KT
  FM232300 09012KT 2SM +SHRA BR OVC004
  PROB30 2323/2402 1SM TSRA OVC004CB
  FM240200 17011KT 1 1/2SM SHRA BR OVC005 WS020/20045KT
  FM240700 19011KT 6SM BR BKN007 OVC010


METAR
KCLT 231403Z 04006KT 9SM SCT010 BKN025 OVC090 07/04 A3020 RMK AO2 RAE1358 P0000
KCLT 231352Z 04005KT 8SM -RA OVC008 07/04 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP230 P0001 T00670039

TAF/METAR Board Legend

Hazard VFR MVFR IFR LIFR
Visibility (sm) >5 3≤X≤5 1≤X<3 <1
Ceiling (100 ft) >30 10≤X≤30 5≤X<10 <5
Wind Speed (kt) <10 10≤X<20 20≤X<30 ≥30
Wind Gust (kt) <15 15≤X<25 25≤X<35 ≥35
Weather No Wx Reported VCTS,-TS,-FZRA TS,FZRA +TS,+FZRA




Page loaded:  14:28 UTC  |   06:28 AM Pacific  |   07:28 AM Mountain  |   08:28 AM Central  |   09:28 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US