Impacts METAR Board
IDs:
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Updated at: 0100 UTC 01 Feb 2023
Time31/13Z31/14Z31/15Z31/16Z31/17Z31/18Z31/19Z31/20Z31/21Z31/22Z31/23Z01/00Z01/01Z
@TOP             
KSEA     WX VIS WX                
KPDX                          
KMSP                          
KBOS WX                        
KDTW                          
KORD                          
KMDW                          
KCLE WX WX             WX WX WX    
KLGA VIS WX       WSpd   WSpd         WSpd
KSLC                          
KEWR WX WX WX     WX   WSpd   WGst      
KJFK WX WX WX CIG   WX WX            
KPIT                          
KPHL CIG             WX     CIG    
KDEN                          
KBWI                          
KCVG                          
KIAD                          
KDCA         CIG CIG   CIG   CIG     CIG
KSTL                          
KSFO                          
KLAS WSpd WSpd WSpd WSpd WSpd WSpd WSpd WSpd WGst WSpd WSpd WSpd WSpd
KCLT VIS VIS VIS CIG CIG CIG CIG            
KMEM CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG WX WX WX WX WX WX
KLAX                          
KATL CIG CIG CIG                    
KPHX                          
KDFW   WX VIS VIS WX     WX          
KSAN                          
KIAH CIG CIG CIG VIS VIS CIG   CIG CIG        
KMCO                          
KTPA   CIG CIG                    
KFLL                          
KMIA                          


Page loaded:  01:47 UTC  |   05:47 PM Pacific  |   06:47 PM Mountain  |   07:47 PM Central  |   08:47 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US