Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KACT - Waco Rgnl, TX, US

Updated at: 0600 UTC 19 Aug 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 18/18Z 18/19Z 18/20Z 18/21Z 18/22Z 18/23Z 19/00Z 19/01Z 19/02Z 19/03Z 19/04Z 19/05Z 19/06Z
Temp94 97 99 99 99 98 98 95 93 91 90 88 87
Dewpt70 70 68 66 65 64 65 65 65 66 72 72 72
Altim29.90 29.89 29.86 29.85 29.84 29.84 29.83 29.82 29.83 29.86 29.89 29.90 29.92
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir170170160170180190140140140140160160170
WSpd8 11 13 10 8 8 10 10 10 11 13 14 10
WGst17 -- 20 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KACT 181751Z 17008G17KT 10SM CLR 34/21 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP116 T03440211 10350 20267 50001 $
KACT 181851Z 17011KT 10SM CLR 36/21 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP111 T03610211 $
KACT 181951Z 16013G20KT 10SM CLR 37/20 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP103 T03720200 $
KACT 182051Z 17010KT 10SM CLR 37/19 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP098 T03720189 56018 $
KACT 182151Z 18008KT 10SM CLR 37/18 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP096 T03720183 $
KACT 182251Z 19008KT 10SM CLR 37/18 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP094 T03670178 $
KACT 182351Z 14010KT 10SM CLR 37/18 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP092 T03670183 10378 20344 56006 $
KACT 190051Z 14010KT 10SM CLR 35/18 A2982 RMK AO2 SLP090 T03500183 $
KACT 190151Z 14010KT 10SM CLR 34/18 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP092 T03390183 $
KACT 190251Z 14011KT 10SM CLR 33/19 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP101 T03280189 53008 $
KACT 190351Z 16013KT 10SM CLR 32/22 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP112 T03220222 $
KACT 190451Z AUTO 16014KT 10SM CLR 31/22 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP117 T03110222 $
KACT 190551Z AUTO 17010KT 10SM CLR 31/22 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP122 T03060222 10367 20306 403780267 51021 $



Page loaded:  06:33 UTC  |   11:33 PM Pacific  |   12:33 AM Mountain  |   01:33 AM Central  |   02:33 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US