Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KACV - Arcata Arpt, CA, US

Updated at: 2200 UTC 01 Feb 2023
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 01/10Z 01/11Z 01/12Z 01/13Z 01/14Z 01/15Z 01/16Z 01/17Z 01/18Z 01/19Z 01/20Z 01/21Z 01/22Z
Temp34 34 33 34 33 32 32 37 46 50 52 50 50
Dewpt30 30 29 29 29 29 29 32 35 29 31 34 38
Altim30.14 30.14 30.13 30.15 30.14 30.14 30.14 30.15 30.17 30.17 30.16 30.16 30.16
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir0800807007080002902800
WSpd0 4 0 4 4 0 4 3 0 0 4 5 3
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KACV 010953Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 01/M01 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP213 T00111011
KACV 011053Z AUTO 08004KT 10SM CLR 01/M01 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP214 T00111011
KACV 011153Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 01/M02 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP212 T00061017 10039 20006 56005
KACV 011253Z AUTO 08004KT 10SM CLR 01/M02 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP216 T00111017
KACV 011353Z AUTO 07004KT 10SM CLR 01/M02 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP217 T00061017
KACV 011453Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 00/M02 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP215 T00001017 50002
KACV 011553Z AUTO 07004KT 10SM CLR 00/M02 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP215 T00001017
KACV 011653Z AUTO 08003KT 10SM CLR 03/00 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP219 T00280000
KACV 011753Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 08/02 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP222 T00780017 10078 20000 53008
KACV 011853Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 10/M02 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP224 T01001017
KACV 011953Z AUTO 29004KT 10SM CLR 11/M01 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP221 T01111006
KACV 012053Z AUTO 28005KT 10SM CLR 10/01 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP221 T01000011 58001
KACV 012153Z AUTO VRB03KT 10SM CLR 10/03 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP220 T01000033



Page loaded:  22:35 UTC  |   02:35 PM Pacific  |   03:35 PM Mountain  |   04:35 PM Central  |   05:35 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US